School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Dr. Christine Heitsch Receives Petit Institute "Above and Beyond" Award News Published Thu, Jan 3, 2019 - 3:11pm sbarone7
NSF-REU Site to Come to the School of Mathematics, Starting Summer 2019 News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:17pm sbarone7
Professor Yao Yao Awarded an NSF CAREER Grant. News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:33pm sbarone7
Meeting on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
GeorgiA Tech Tropical, Arithmetic and Combinatorial Algebraic-geometry Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 12:01pm sbarone7
Laptop Orchestra Performs for Georgia Tech's Periodic Table-Fest Event Published Thu, Jan 24, 2019 - 1:58pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Celebrating Silicon: Its Success, Hidden History, and Next Act Event Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 2:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Periodic Table Fetes Kick Off with Yellow Jackets Win over Fighting Irish News Published Wed, Jan 23, 2019 - 4:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
An Oasis Inside a Living Learning Community News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 4:22pm mrosten3
Year-Round Cheers for the Periodic Table @ Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - 6:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Periodic Table & Chemical Elements at Georgia Tech vs Notre Dame Tip-Off Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 11:35am A. Maureen Rouhi
How the Universe Made the Elements in the Periodic Table Event Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 9:03am sniebuhr3
2018 ACO Prize Goes to Chun-Hung Liu News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 11:49am A. Maureen Rouhi
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
Workshop in Convexity and geometric aspects of Harmonic Analysis Event Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 9:02am sbarone7
Prof. Sung Ha Kang receives the 2018 Herman K Fulmer Faculty Teaching Award in the SoM at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 2:57pm sbarone7
Math 2803 Number Theory and Cryptography "mini conference” Held for 60 High School Students News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Arkadi Nemirovski Will Receive the 2019 Wiener Prize News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:06pm sbarone7
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
float Fig.4 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:52pm sbarone7
float Fig.3 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:52pm sbarone7
float Fig.2 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:51pm sbarone7
float Fig.1 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:51pm sbarone7
float_chart Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:50pm sbarone7
Llavefest pic3 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:54am sbarone7
Llavefest pic2 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:53am sbarone7
Llavefest pic1 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:50am sbarone7
Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A 38-12 Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:18pm sbarone7
Universitat de Barcelona Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:17pm sbarone7
Llavefest poster Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:16pm sbarone7
Rafael de la Llave Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:16pm sbarone7
Christine Heitsch Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:18pm sbarone7
Victoria Powers Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
som_award Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:55pm sbarone7
Gabor Lugosi Image Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:05am sbarone7
Lasserre photo Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:50pm sbarone7
Math in Motion at the Seven Bridges Plaza in Georgia Tech (Courtesy of Kristel Tedesco) Image Monday, September 3, 2018 - 2:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sara van de Geer abstract Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:16pm sbarone7
Sara van de Geer Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7

Pages