School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
The Many Places a College of Sciences Degree Can Take You News Published Wed, Oct 10, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Elaine Hubbard's Legacy News Published Tue, Oct 2, 2018 - 1:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Gabor Lugosi gives a set of 3 TRIAD lectures on combinatorial statistics Event Published Wed, Sep 19, 2018 - 10:06am sbarone7
SoM Faculty Brings AMS Short Course on Sums of Squares Preceeding JMM News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:07pm sbarone7
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Partners with Atlanta Colleges on Data Science Education News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 10:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
Conversation with Campus: Search Process & Profile of the New Dean of the College of Sciences Event Published Mon, Sep 17, 2018 - 9:36am A. Maureen Rouhi
Talk by Jean Bernard Lasserre Event Published Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 12:55pm sbarone7
A Concert Celebrating the Seven Bridges of Königsberg Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 4:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Math, Music & Motion News Published Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 3:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tinkertoy Models Produce New Geometric Insights External news Published Wed, Sep 5, 2018 - 6:50pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Distinguished Lecture by David L. Donoho Event Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:46pm sbarone7
Collaboration with Microbiologist Yields Results on Slowing Microbial Resistance to Antibiotics News Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
Cycling Antibiotics to Treat Infections News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 3:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
You Got Questions? We Got Answers. News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters, the Podcast, Arrives News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in Ramble In Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer Event Draft Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
Fahrni, Spencer, and Zhou are College of Sciences’ 2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors News Draft Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 2:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Hom, Ito, and Moffat are 2018 Cullen-Peck Fellows News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Lasserre photo Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:50pm sbarone7
Math in Motion at the Seven Bridges Plaza in Georgia Tech (Courtesy of Kristel Tedesco) Image Monday, September 3, 2018 - 2:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sara van de Geer abstract Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:16pm sbarone7
Sara van de Geer Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
GTGT SoM Image Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7
David Donoho Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:45pm sbarone7
2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Thang Le Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jennifer Hom Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Knots with nine crossings (From The Knot Atlas) Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Legendrian knots (Courtesy of John Etnyre) Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jen Hom Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Greg Blekherman Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:50am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor with Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joyce Nickelson (left), Daniel Gurevich, John Sutherland, and Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
A center for mathematics and biology at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM logo Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:51am sbarone7
SpecPic Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:46am sbarone7

Pages