School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Fahrni, Spencer, and Zhou are College of Sciences’ 2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors News Draft Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 2:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Hom, Ito, and Moffat are 2018 Cullen-Peck Fellows News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
New crime fighting algorithm could predict reoccurring illegal activity External news Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/4) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:22pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/6) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:24pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:48pm sbarone7
Galina Livshyts Receives NSF CAREER Award News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 1:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 2:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Designing Climate-Change Solutions with Inspiration from Nature News Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 5:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Summer School on Hyperbolic Polynomials, Sums of Squares, and Optimization Event Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:52am sbarone7
Recent Trends in Continuous and Discrete Probability Conference, June 18-21, 2018 Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 6:29pm sbarone7
Hungry for solutions? Here are eight bold new ideas, inspired by nature. External news Published Tue, Jun 26, 2018 - 1:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM Leads REU Programs for Summer '18 News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 1:14pm sbarone7
Math Undergraduate Research Roundup News Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 12:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ The Topology and Geometry of Low Dimensional Manifolds Conference Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 11:28am A. Maureen Rouhi
Update on Leddy Family Scholars News Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 2:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jen Hom Wins Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 1:06pm sbarone7
SoM Students Among College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Award Recipients News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 12:54pm sbarone7
College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Awards News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 3:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Yes, airplanes are germy - but not more so than your house or office, study says External news Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 9:44am A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
SoM logo Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:51am sbarone7
SpecPic Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:46am sbarone7
Probability conference poster Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:27pm sbarone7
Kumar Bhanu Image Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7
2017_winners Image Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:42pm sbarone7
Shatah Image Image Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:09pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas with advisor and students Image Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:38pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Robin Thomas Image Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
control theory Image Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:28pm sbarone7
gavel Image Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:59am sbarone7
Larry Rolen 2 Image Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:47am sbarone7
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:59pm sbarone7
Rubik poster Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:34pm sbarone7
Howard (Howie) Weiss Image Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:38am Renay San Miguel
high school math 16 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:17am sbarone7
high school math 15 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7
high school math 14 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7
high school math 13 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:16am sbarone7
high school math 12 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:15am sbarone7
high school math 11 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:15am sbarone7

Pages