School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
GT Undergrad Makes YouTube Tutorials for MATH 2552 Diff EQ News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 1:34pm sbarone7
External News - Graduate Provides Opportunities for Underrepresented Students News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 1:20pm sbarone7
Periodic Table at the Spring 2019 Clough Art Crawl Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
Math Faculty Sal Barone Helps Inspire Next Generation of Ninja News Published Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 11:08am sbarone7
Special Tea-Time Event Archived Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Awarded Sloan Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
NSF CAREER Awarded to Professors Shahaf Nitzan, Molei Tao, and Yao Yao News Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 12:47pm sbarone7
As suicide rates rise, college students band together in unprecedented effort External news Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 8:42am mrosten3
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Yongxin Chen (GT AE) Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 1:57pm Sung Ha Kang
Professor Haomin Zhou Awarded a 2018 College of Sciences Faculty Mentor Award. News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:51pm sbarone7
Advancing Gender Equity Across the Solar System Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:32am A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters Season 2 Episodes are Live News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
For your binge-listening pleasure News Review Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Amit Reddi and His Favorite Element News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
External News - Dan Margalit Interview on science360Radio News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Sloan Foundation Awards Fellowships to Four Georgia Tech, Emory Faculty News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:26am John Toon
College of Sciences Faculty in Silver Scream Science Spookshow Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Rodolfo Torres Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Kevin Pitts Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Susan Lozier Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:20am A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
prasad_teaching_award Image Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:32pm sbarone7
heitsch_alumni_slide Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm sbarone7
heitsch_alumni Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:24pm sbarone7
plamen_eichholz Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:04pm sbarone7
maag_slide Image Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:38am sbarone7
Sam Kean and The Disappearing Spoon Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
FIS John Baez slide Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:22pm sbarone7
HSMC_2017 Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:14pm sbarone7
nathan_group_photo Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:41am sbarone7
nathan_fist_pump Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:38am sbarone7
nathan_shirt_presentation Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:37am sbarone7
nathan_ninja Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:37am sbarone7
nathan_11alive Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:37am sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Image Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
career_slide Image Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:13pm sbarone7
yongxin Image Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:11pm sbarone7
tea_time_03112019 Image Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:40pm sbarone7
Sebastian Fernandez Image Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 1:33pm sbarone7
pujols_3 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7

Pages