School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Typesort descending Status Created Name
Stavros Garoufalidis Lecture at Clay Research Conference News Published Wed, Mar 22, 2017 - 2:06pm math-csg1b
Southeast Geometry Seminar News Published Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:38am nmcleish3
Math Students win NSF Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:10am nmcleish3
Professor Haomin Zhou Awarded a 2018 College of Sciences Faculty Mentor Award. News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:51pm sbarone7
CoS Awards 2017 News Published Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 5:04pm sbarone7
Alumnus Norin Promoted to Assistant Professor at Princeton News Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 10:38am nmcleish3
Brett Wick awarded NSF CAREER grant News Published Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 2:06pm math-csg1b
First Mathematician to Receive Sciences Without Borders Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 10:41am nmcleish3
Undergraduate Homecoming Poster Session and Reception News Published Wed, Mar 29, 2017 - 10:16am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech Mathematicians Attend Largest Mathematics Meeting in World News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 11:43am nmcleish3
Michael Damron wins LexisNexis Dean's award News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 9:34am nmcleish3
Prasad Tetali Appointed Editor-in-Chief of SIAM Journal on Discrete Mathematics News Published Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 9:28am nmcleish3
Richard Duke News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 10:16am math-csg1b
Georgia Tech Observatory Ready for Mercury Transit News Published Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 1:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
DAVID COLLARD NAMED TO FACULTY HALL OF FAME News Published Wed, Feb 15, 2017 - 9:53am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 3:31pm mrosten3
EXTERNAL NEWS - Ghomi and Spruck Settled Cartan-Hadamard Conjecture News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:40pm sbarone7
Eclipse Show Time at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 4:20pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Math, Music & Motion News Published Mon, Sep 3, 2018 - 3:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Dana Randall to deliver the AMS Arnold Ross Lecture News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages