School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Halloween in June: REGISTRATION IS OPEN News Published Wed, Jun 19, 2019 - 9:54am A. Maureen Rouhi
Billiard systems change character of dynamics with different billiard ball radius External news Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 6:34pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech @ The Topology and Geometry of Low Dimensional Manifolds Conference Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 11:28am A. Maureen Rouhi
Preview of the exhibit ASTOUNDING ELEMENTS: Celebrating the Periodic Table Event Published Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 10:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Hunter Vallejos: B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 5:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Making the Invisible Visible: Violence, Compassion, and the Brain Event Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 12:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
34th Southeastern Analysis Meeting (SEAM), March 23-25, 2018 Event Published Mon, Dec 18, 2017 - 3:02pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Faculty in Silver Scream Science Spookshow Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Galina Livshyts Receives NSF CAREER Award News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 1:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences in 2017 Leading Women@Tech Program News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
"ASTOUNDING ELEMENTS" Caps Georgia Tech’s Periodic Table Festivities News Published Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - 2:50pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Finalist named for Georgia Institute of Technology presidency External news Published Thu, Jun 6, 2019 - 2:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Career, Research, and Innovation Development Conference (CRIDC) Event Published Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 12:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
A Concert Celebrating the Seven Bridges of Königsberg Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 4:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Let’s Talk About Science News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 6:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathematics Employment Experience for High School Students Event Published Thu, May 11, 2017 - 2:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2019 Math REU poster session wrap-up Video Draft Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 11:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
How Flamingos Stand on One Leg and Other Reasons to Study Comparative Neuromechanics Event Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 4:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
The Mathematics of ... Donuts? ScienceMatters Episode 9, Starring Dan Margalit News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2018 - 7:32pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A 38-12 Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:18pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB8 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:10pm sbarone7
seam_pic Image Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:23am sbarone7
cryptography Image Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
Chris Heil Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:18pm sbarone7
heitsch_alumni_slide Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm sbarone7
pujols_2 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:47pm sbarone7
slide_greg Image Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:34pm sbarone7
high school math 6 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:05am sbarone7
som_award Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:55pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB1 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:06pm sbarone7
IMG_undergrad1 Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:30pm sbarone7
HSMC_2017 Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:29pm sbarone7
women_math Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:07pm sbarone7
float Fig.3 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:52pm sbarone7
Fulmer 2019 Image Monday, June 17, 2019 - 1:55pm sbarone7
REU16 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:16pm sbarone7
slide_ghomi Image Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 2:45pm sbarone7
Skiles Building Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:59am sbarone7
Rubik poster Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:34pm sbarone7

Pages