School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Math Groups that are Run by Students in SoM News Published Thu, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am sbarone7
Prasad Tetali appointed Regents' Professor News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 12:11pm sbarone7
Featured Research: Mysteries of Floating, by John McCuan News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 2:47pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Washington Post Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:24pm sbarone7
SoM at Joint Mathematics Meeting 2018 News Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
GT Undergrad Makes YouTube Tutorials for MATH 2552 Diff EQ News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 1:34pm sbarone7
Georgia Tech Geometry and Topology Group Wins $2.1 Million NSF Grant News Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:48pm sbarone7
Using Math to Tour the Solar System - Prof. de la Llave ScienceMatters Podcast News Published Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 10:21am sbarone7
Southeast Center for Mathematics and Biology (SCMB) Annual Symposium Event Published Thu, Dec 27, 2018 - 10:07pm sbarone7
Summer School on Hyperbolic Polynomials, Sums of Squares, and Optimization Event Published Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:52am sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Michael Damron Book Receives Praise in Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 3:48pm sbarone7
Annual TA/Student Awards Luncheon Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Math Major Performs at the Big Game News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Second edition of Seminar for Women in Math Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 1:12pm sbarone7
SoM Professor Called to Give Expert Testimony in Jury Selection Case News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 10:59am sbarone7
Tech Topology Confrence Event Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:34pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton featured on external news News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 3:14pm sbarone7
In Conversation with Ernő Rubik Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:28pm sbarone7
Professor and Postdoc Win Best Article Award News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Professors Help Found Multimillion Dollar Math & Biology NSF-Simons Project News Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 1:49pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages