School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
2018 GT High School Math Competition Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference 2018 Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12:30pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference 2019 Event Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 10:21am sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Awarded Sloan Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
Prof. Sung Ha Kang receives the 2018 Herman K Fulmer Faculty Teaching Award in the SoM at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, May 14, 2018 - 2:57pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Smithsonian Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:21pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
Math PhD student Bhanu Kumar offered prestigious NASA Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7
Admitted Student Day Event Published Tue, Jan 30, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
Recent Promotions in SoM News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:52am sbarone7
Talk by Jean Bernard Lasserre Event Published Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 12:55pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Mashable Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:49pm sbarone7
External News - Howie Weiss in the Guardian for Airplane Airborne Disease Modeling News Published Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
Proof Reader Article picked up by Notices of AMS News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Anton Leykin wins 2017 College of Sciences Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 11:49am sbarone7
2018 Meeting on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 3:08pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion, at the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:31pm sbarone7
Harmonic Analysis Conference at CRM Honors Michael Lacey News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 10:28am sbarone7
Math Faculty Sal Barone Helps Inspire Next Generation of Ninja News Published Wed, Mar 6, 2019 - 11:08am sbarone7
GeorgiA Tech Tropical, Arithmetic and Combinatorial Algebraic-geometry Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 12:01pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages