School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech @ 2017 Atlanta Science Festival News Published Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 1:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Teaching Mathematics at Georgia Tech Lorraine News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 2:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
17 Faculty Selected for First Cohort of Provost Teaching and Learning Fellows News Published Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 11:15am A. Maureen Rouhi
Math-Computer Science Combo Propelled Jon Eisen to Video Game Development News Published Sun, Mar 12, 2017 - 11:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Three Faculty Members Earn Tenure and Promotions News Draft Tue, Apr 4, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Get To Know the Math Prof: Stavros Garoufalidis News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:25am A. Maureen Rouhi
Get To Know the Math Prof: Lutz Warnke News Published Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 11:39am A. Maureen Rouhi
Southeast Geometry Seminar XXVI News Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 11:01am nmcleish3
Georgia Tech Mathematicians Attend Largest Mathematics Meeting in World News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 11:43am nmcleish3
College of Sciences Dean Paul Goldbart on Why We Can’t Put Science on Hold News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 12:31pm Renay San Miguel
Matt Baker Awarded Simons Fellowship News Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 10:29am nmcleish3
Charles Wang Receives Love Family Foundation Scholarship News Published Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 6:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Celebrates Spring 2017 Student Awardees News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 1:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech’s Official in D.C. on Strategy for Science, Education Funding News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:25am Renay San Miguel
Math Madness at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 3:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet 2017 Spring Graduate Chi Huynh News Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 12:58pm Renay San Miguel
Georgia Tech Hosts Annual High School Math Competition News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 9:31am nmcleish3
Meet 2017 Spring Graduate Charles Wang News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 2:01pm Renay San Miguel
School of Math Welcomes 20 Undergrad Summer Researchers News Published Thu, May 18, 2017 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Geometric Group Theory Gets an Informal Take from Tech Professor News Published Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 2:24pm Renay San Miguel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages