School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 12:43pm sbarone7
Paul Goldbart Selected as Dean at University of Texas, Austin News Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 10:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
Walking through Space and Time with SMALLab Augmented Reality Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 9:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
The Computational Future: Science, Software and A.I. Event Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 2:36pm sniebuhr3
Ernő Rubik Comes to Georgia Tech News Published Tue, Apr 10, 2018 - 12:05pm A. Maureen Rouhi
In Conversation with Ernő Rubik Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:28pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas Awarded Coveted SIAM Fellowship News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:22am sbarone7
34th Southeastern Analysis Meeting (SEAM) conference, March 23-25, 2018 Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:44am sbarone7
Joe Rabinoff wins a CTL/BP Jr. Faculty Teaching Excellence Award. News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:38pm sbarone7
Conference on Nonlinear Waves: Stability vs Turbulence Event Published Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 1:11pm sbarone7
Mini-Workshop on Mathematics, Dynamics and Control Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 4:08pm Sung Ha Kang
Robin Thomas Named SIAM Fellow News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 2:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Researchers Determine Routes of Respiratory Infectious Disease Transmission on Aircraft News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 8:48pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in El Pais Press Release (Spanish) News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:25pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Washington Post Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:24pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in TODAY Online Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:23pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Smithsonian Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:21pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in NY Times Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:19pm sbarone7
Rabinoff and Torres: 2018 CTL/BP Junior Faculty Teaching Excellence Award News Published Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 4:26pm mrosten3
Computer Science in Six-Tenths of a Second: What Happens After Hitting ENTER in a Google Search Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
space_shuttle Image Friday, January 19, 2018 - 3:28pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton, School of Mathematics Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2018 Innovation for All Conference Image Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 4:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rodney Anderson, Jet Propulsion Laboratory Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:49pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Marian Gidea, Yeshiva University Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Rafael de la Llave, Georgia Tech School of Mathematics Image Friday, January 12, 2018 - 3:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
math_AG2 Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:05pm sbarone7
math_AG Image Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 3:03pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:43pm Renay San Miguel
women_math Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:07pm sbarone7
JMM_2018 Image Monday, January 8, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
shuttle Image Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7
School of Mathematics Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:28pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference Logo Image Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:33pm sbarone7
Libby Taylor, winner of the 2018 Alice T. Schafer Mathematics Prize Image Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:24am A. Maureen Rouhi
Iban Ariza, B.S. in Discrete Mathematics, Fall 2017 Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:10pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Scott Aaronson Image Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:59pm A. Maureen Rouhi
CoS Logo Image Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:31pm sbarone7
AWM logo (Association for Women in Mathematics) Image Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:45pm sbarone7
QMath slide Image Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:01pm sbarone7

Pages