School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Special issue of the journal Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems-A dedicated to Prof. Rafael de la Llave News Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas Awarded Coveted SIAM Fellowship News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:22am sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:39pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference 2018 Event Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 12:30pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference 2019 Event Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 10:21am sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Awarded Sloan Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
IBM Research "Ponder This" Puzzlemaster Comes to Tech Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:37pm sbarone7
Larry Rolen Wins PROSE Award News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 11:07am sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Mashable Press Release Event Archived Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:36pm sbarone7
ProofReader 2018 News Published Wed, Nov 7, 2018 - 4:21pm sbarone7
Women in Mathematics in Northern Georgia Seminar Series Event Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 12:08pm sbarone7
Undergraduate Researchers Present Work to SoM Faculty News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:34pm sbarone7
Talk by Jean Bernard Lasserre Event Published Wed, Sep 12, 2018 - 12:55pm sbarone7
SoM Hosts High School Math Competition 2018 News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 11:18am sbarone7
External News - Howie Weiss in the Guardian for Airplane Airborne Disease Modeling News Published Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
Jen Hom Wins Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 1:06pm sbarone7
34th Southeastern Analysis Meeting (SEAM) conference, March 23-25, 2018 Event Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 10:44am sbarone7
Recent Promotions in the SoM News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 10:29am sbarone7
TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 12:43pm sbarone7
Harmonic Analysis Conference at CRM Honors Michael Lacey News Published Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - 10:28am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages