School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Math 2803 Number Theory and Cryptography "mini conference” Held for 60 High School Students News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:15pm sbarone7
2019 Georgia Tech High School Math Competition Event Published Wed, Mar 13, 2019 - 12:30pm sbarone7
Collaboration with Microbiologist Yields Results on Slowing Microbial Resistance to Antibiotics News Published Tue, Aug 28, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
Lew Lefton featured on external news News Published Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 3:14pm sbarone7
Professors Help Found Multimillion Dollar Math & Biology NSF-Simons Project News Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 1:49pm sbarone7
50 Years of First-Passage Percolation, New AMS Book by Michael Damron News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 10:52am sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in AP Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:35pm sbarone7
Meeting on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
High School Math Competition - 2019 News Archived Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - 1:16pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/4) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:22pm sbarone7
Recent Promotions in SoM News Published Wed, Aug 16, 2017 - 10:52am sbarone7
SoM Professor Lutz Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellow News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 11:12am sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in El Pais Press Release (Spanish) News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:25pm sbarone7
Balazs Strenner wins the Mary Ellen Rudin Award in Topology News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 12:23pm sbarone7
External News - Christine Heitsch Awarded UIUC Department of Mathematics Alumni Awards News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
Anton Leykin wins 2017 College of Sciences Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 11:49am sbarone7
SoM Students Among College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Award Recipients News Published Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 12:54pm sbarone7
Robin Thomas Awarded Coveted SIAM Fellowship News Published Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 11:22am sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:39pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages