School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Rory McIlroy | Sunday School External news Published Mon, Dec 4, 2017 - 10:41am Renay San Miguel
Apollo 11: One Giant Leap for Scientific Discovery News Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 3:08pm Renay San Miguel
Trailblazing Georgia Tech B.S. Applied Mathematics Graduate Michole Washington External news Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 12:15pm Renay San Miguel
Want to avoid the flu while flying? Try the window seat External news Published Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 10:35am Renay San Miguel
Eclipses as Special Effects in Storytelling News Published Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 3:55pm Renay San Miguel
Geometric Group Theory Gets an Informal Take from Tech Professor News Published Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 2:24pm Renay San Miguel
How Not to Get Sick on a Plane? Choose Your Seat Wisely External news Published Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 10:29am Renay San Miguel
College daze: Georgia Tech honors grad shares secrets to maintaining grades & sanity External news Published Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 3:07pm Renay San Miguel
8 places to view the solar eclipse in metro Atlanta External news Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 11:41am Renay San Miguel
Meet 2017 Spring Graduate Chi Huynh News Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 12:58pm Renay San Miguel
Marc Merlin Makes Magic at the Atlanta Science Tavern External news Published Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 11:17am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Dean Paul Goldbart on Why We Can’t Put Science on Hold News Published Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 12:31pm Renay San Miguel
Math Undergrads Show Off Research “That Matters In The World” News Published Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 1:40pm Renay San Miguel
Meet 2017 Spring Graduate Charles Wang News Published Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 2:01pm Renay San Miguel
How to Watch the Solar Eclipse at Georgia Tech News Published Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 11:29am Renay San Miguel
Tech’s Official in D.C. on Strategy for Science, Education Funding News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:25am Renay San Miguel
Benefits Add Up for Undergrads in School of Mathematics REU Program News Published Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 11:30am Renay San Miguel
CTL Celebrates Outstanding TAs and Future Faculty News Published Tue, May 14, 2019 - 10:20am Renay San Miguel
A Dean's Valedictory, Part 2 News Published Thu, May 10, 2018 - 10:58am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences @Atlanta Science Festival: Science Improv Event Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 10:02am Renay San Miguel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
AMS_logo Image Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:22pm sbarone7
IMG_undergrad2 Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:31pm sbarone7
Llavefest pic2 Image Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:53am sbarone7
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:59pm sbarone7
nathan_ninja Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:37am sbarone7
2019 TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Image Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:34am Renay San Miguel
Robert M. Price (Photo by Andrew Humphrey) Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:20pm Renay San Miguel
Rachel Walker (center) explains her Summer REU 2019 math research (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:46pm Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali, School of Mathematics professor and co-principal investigator of TRIAD Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:56am Renay San Miguel
School of Math Professor Dan Margalit listens to a Summer REU 2019 presentation (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:48pm Renay San Miguel
Rachel Kuske, School of Mathematics professor and chair Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:58am Renay San Miguel
William Konop Image Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:09pm Renay San Miguel
Howard (Howie) Weiss Image Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:38am Renay San Miguel
Undergraduates present their research during the School of Math's Summer REU 2019 poster session (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:50pm Renay San Miguel
Lew Lefton Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:43pm Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Robert V. Kohn Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:48am nmcleish3
Martin Short Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:33am nmcleish3
Sharon McDowell Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:24am nmcleish3
Carsten Thomassen Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:34am nmcleish3

Pages