School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
Anton Leykin wins 2017 College of Sciences Cullen-Peck Scholar Award News Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 11:49am sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in Mashable Press Release News Published Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 2:49pm sbarone7
2018 Meeting on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 3:08pm sbarone7
TRIAD Distinguished Lecture Series by Sara van de Geer (9/4) Event Published Thu, Aug 9, 2018 - 4:22pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion, at the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:31pm sbarone7
EXTERNAL NEWS - Interview Explores Difficulty of Solving Cartan-Hadamard Conjecture News Published Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 11:49am sbarone7
External News - Christine Heitsch Awarded UIUC Department of Mathematics Alumni Awards News Published Wed, Apr 10, 2019 - 12:26pm sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 Event Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12:38pm sbarone7
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
Libby Taylor wins the AWM’s Schafer Prize News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 12:41pm sbarone7
SoM Leads REU Programs for Summer '18 News Published Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 1:14pm sbarone7
External News: Howie Weiss and Others Featured in TODAY Online Press Release News Published Tue, Apr 3, 2018 - 1:23pm sbarone7
Workshop on Introduction to Dynamical Systems Methods for Mission Design Event Published Mon, Jan 8, 2018 - 12:36pm sbarone7
Professor Haomin Zhou Awarded a 2018 College of Sciences Faculty Mentor Award. News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:51pm sbarone7
CoS Awards 2017 News Published Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 5:04pm sbarone7
Distinguished Lecture by David L. Donoho Event Published Wed, Jul 25, 2018 - 1:46pm sbarone7
The Physics of the Ocean News Published Mon, Nov 18, 2019 - 2:56pm Renay San Miguel
Apollo 11: One Giant Leap for Scientific Discovery News Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 3:08pm Renay San Miguel
Meet 2017 Spring Graduate Chi Huynh News Published Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 12:58pm Renay San Miguel
8 places to view the solar eclipse in metro Atlanta External news Published Fri, Aug 11, 2017 - 11:41am Renay San Miguel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Universitat de Barcelona Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:17pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_SB7 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:09pm sbarone7
Chris Heil Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:18pm sbarone7
career_slide Image Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:13pm sbarone7
Tech Topology Conference - cover Image Friday, December 7, 2018 - 1:22pm sbarone7
high school math 6 Image Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:05am sbarone7
heitsch_alumni Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:24pm sbarone7
Gabor Lugosi Image Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:05am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_S3 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:02pm sbarone7
IMG_undergrad1 Image Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 2:30pm sbarone7
pujols_1 Image Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:47pm sbarone7
slide_christine Image Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
women_math Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:07pm sbarone7
Jill C. Pipher poster Image Monday, February 5, 2018 - 1:36pm sbarone7
float Fig.2 Image Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:51pm sbarone7
Skiles Building Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:59am sbarone7
Rubik poster Image Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:34pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:14pm sbarone7
School of Math Professor Dan Margalit listens to a Summer REU 2019 presentation (Photo by Yasmine Bassil) Image Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:48pm Renay San Miguel
Lew Lefton Image Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 5:43pm Renay San Miguel

Pages