School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
How Not to Get Sick on a Plane? Choose Your Seat Wisely External news Published Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 10:29am Renay San Miguel
Want to avoid the flu while flying? Try the window seat External news Published Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 10:35am Renay San Miguel
Lew Lefton Produces Comedy Show News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 11:35am sbarone7
SoM Hosts High School Math Competition 2018 News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 11:18am sbarone7
Balazs Strenner wins the Mary Ellen Rudin Award in Topology News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 12:23pm sbarone7
Promotions and Tenure for College of Sciences Faculty in 2017-2018 News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 5:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Deadline for Submissions for Creative Curricular Initiatives and ACC Smithsonian Festival Event Review Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 4:51pm mrosten3
Recent Promotions in the SoM News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 10:29am sbarone7
Let’s Talk About Science News Published Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - 12:01pm A. Maureen Rouhi
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Chethan Pandarinath (GT BME) Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 4:04pm Sung Ha Kang
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Evangelos Theodorou (GT AE) Event Published Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 4:01pm Sung Ha Kang
IBM Research "Ponder This" Puzzlemaster Comes to Tech Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:37pm sbarone7
SoM Faculty Amalia Culiuc, Klara Grodzinsky, and Chris Heil Win Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 4:20pm sbarone7
Mathematics in Motion, at the Atlanta Science Festival News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:31pm sbarone7
2018 GT High School Math Competition Event Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 3:15pm sbarone7
Undergraduate Researchers Present Work to SoM Faculty News Published Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 2:34pm sbarone7
2018 Georgia Algebraic Geometry Symposium Event Published Wed, Jan 10, 2018 - 3:04pm sbarone7
Algebraic Geometers Gather at Georgia Tech News Published Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 5:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Wilfrid Gangbo Awarded the Chancellor’s Professorship in Mathematics News Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 8:25pm tdang34
SoM Professor Lutz Warnke Named 2018 Sloan Research Fellow News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 11:12am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Robert M. Price (Photo by Andrew Humphrey) Image Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:20pm Renay San Miguel
Jeremy Richman Image Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
TRIAD logo Image Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:09am sbarone7
Paul Goldbart (from left) with 2017 Faculty Mentor Awardees Ronghua Pan, John Etnyre, and Raquel Lieberman (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:06am A. Maureen Rouhi
Skiles Building Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:59am sbarone7
Anton Leykin Image Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:48am sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 EDIT Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:39pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Prospective Student Day Fall 17 Image Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:37pm sbarone7
Ngoc Yen Chi Huynh (zoomed) Image Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:27pm sbarone7
ICM 2018 Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:11am sbarone7
Rachel Kuske, School of Mathematics professor and chair Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:58am Renay San Miguel
Prasad Tetali, School of Mathematics professor and co-principal investigator of TRIAD Image Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:56am Renay San Miguel
College of Sciences Dean Goldbart welcomes students on eclipse day 2017 Video Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:25pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sung Ha Kang Image Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:53am sbarone7
UCLA Professor of Mathematics Joseph M. Teran Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:43pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Look for these eclipse signs Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:55am A. Maureen Rouhi
Where to get eclipse glasses Image Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
From right: John Clark Sutherland and Betsy Middleton Sutherland with Elsie Quaite at Brookhaven National Laboratory. Courtesy Brookhaven National Laboratory. Image Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 5:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Image Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:26pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages