School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Get to Know the School of Math Prof: Joseph Rabinoff News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:44am nmcleish3
Benjamin Breer and His Favorite Element News Published Mon, Jun 10, 2019 - 4:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Meet Vinodhini Comandur News Published Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - 5:21pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 5:35pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Reception Honoring Incoming and Outgoing Mathematics Chair News Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 12:23pm nmcleish3
Periodic Table at the Spring 2019 Clough Art Crawl Event Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
Get to Know the School of Math Professors News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 9:47am nmcleish3
Arkadi Nemirovski Will Receive the 2019 Wiener Prize News Published Thu, Dec 13, 2018 - 4:06pm sbarone7
A Concert Celebrating the Seven Bridges of Königsberg Event Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 4:47pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Cryptography: From Ancient Times to a Post-Quantum Age Event Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 1:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech’s Official in D.C. on Strategy for Science, Education Funding News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 9:25am Renay San Miguel
Apollo 11: One Giant Leap for Scientific Discovery News Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 3:08pm Renay San Miguel
RESCHEDULED FOR NOV. 1: 2019 School of Physics Pumpkin Drop Event Published Thu, Oct 17, 2019 - 10:15am A. Maureen Rouhi
Transgender Day of Remembrance: Stories of Hope and Resilience Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 3:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Research Experience for Undergraduates News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:28am nmcleish3
Plamen Iliev: 2019 Geoffrey G. Eichholz Faculty Teaching Award News Published Tue, Apr 16, 2019 - 7:11pm A. Maureen Rouhi
First-Year Students Create Their Very Own Periodic Tables News Published Wed, Aug 21, 2019 - 4:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
How Flamingos Stand on One Leg and Other Reasons to Study Comparative Neuromechanics Event Published Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 4:14pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tech PrEP: The Calculus Advantage News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:56am nmcleish3
NSF-REU Site to Come to the School of Mathematics, Starting Summer 2019 News Published Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 12:17pm sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Sara van de Geer abstract Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:16pm sbarone7
Sara van de Geer Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
GTGT SoM Image Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7
David Donoho Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:45pm sbarone7
2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Thang Le Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jennifer Hom Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Knots with nine crossings (From The Knot Atlas) Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Legendrian knots (Courtesy of John Etnyre) Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jen Hom Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Greg Blekherman Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:50am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor with Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joyce Nickelson (left), Daniel Gurevich, John Sutherland, and Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
A center for mathematics and biology at Georgia Tech Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:08pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM logo Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:51am sbarone7
SpecPic Image Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:46am sbarone7
Probability conference poster Image Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:27pm sbarone7
Kumar Bhanu Image Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:05pm sbarone7

Pages