School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Statussort descending Created Name
Tom Morley goes "Inside the Black Box" Event Published Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 9:08am nmcleish3
Course Survey Teaching Effectiveness Award News Published Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 11:55am math-csg1b
SoM Presents REU Poster Session Event Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 3:53pm sbarone7
2017 Postdoctoral Research Symposium Event Published Tue, Aug 8, 2017 - 2:13pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Center for Education Integrating Science, Mathematics and Computing to Realign within the Center for 21st Century Universities News Published Tue, Apr 9, 2019 - 9:26am A. Maureen Rouhi
Stability and Transitions in Physical Processes (TraX) consortium kick-off meeting Event Published Sat, Apr 22, 2017 - 7:04am Justin Filoseta
An Oasis Inside a Living Learning Community News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 4:22pm mrosten3
Prasad Tetali speaks at the Atlanta Science Tavern News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 10:14am nmcleish3
External News: Matt Baker mentioned in article News Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 2:02pm sbarone7
TA and Future Faculty Awards Day Ceremony Event Published Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 12:43pm sbarone7
Klara Grodzinsky wins a CETL award News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:37am nmcleish3
Prospective Student Day Fall 2017 Event Published Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 12:38pm sbarone7
Halloween in June Costume Party and Variety Show Event Published Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 1:44pm Kristen Bailey
It's All About Science and Math – 2017 Summer Edition Event Published Mon, Jun 5, 2017 - 3:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Kevin Pitts Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Get to Know the Math Prof: Yao Yao News Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:10am nmcleish3
Bharath Hebbe Madhusudhana, M.S. in Mathematics, Ph.D. in Physics News Published Mon, Nov 5, 2018 - 2:22pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Collard To Serve as College of Sciences' Interim Dean News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Tropical Geometry Workshop News Published Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 10:10am nmcleish3
Galina Livshyts Receives NSF CAREER Award News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 1:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Gerhard Huisken Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:52am nmcleish3
Keith M. Ball Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:50am nmcleish3
Francis Bonahon Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:50am nmcleish3
Robert V. Kohn Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:48am nmcleish3
Simon Levin Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:47am nmcleish3
Alexander Schrijver Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:36am nmcleish3
Ernie Croot Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 9:45am nmcleish3
Josephine Yu Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:14am nmcleish3
Sung Ha Kang Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:13am nmcleish3
Michael Damron Image Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:11am nmcleish3
Zhiwu Lin Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 1:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Stavros Garoufalidis Image Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:18am A. Maureen Rouhi
Dr. Clemmie Whatley Image Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:43am nmcleish3
William "Bill" Ames Image Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 9:14am nmcleish3
Jack Hale Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:57am nmcleish3
Mitchel Keller Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:52am nmcleish3
Cathy Jacobson Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:29am nmcleish3
Huy Huynh Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
William F. Ames Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:09am nmcleish3
Jeff Geronimo Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:06am nmcleish3

Pages