School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Special Tea-Time Event Archived Fri, Mar 1, 2019 - 1:42pm sbarone7
Konstantin Tikhomirov Awarded Sloan Fellowship News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 3:31pm sbarone7
NSF CAREER Awarded to Professors Shahaf Nitzan, Molei Tao, and Yao Yao News Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 12:47pm sbarone7
As suicide rates rise, college students band together in unprecedented effort External news Published Mon, Mar 4, 2019 - 8:42am mrosten3
GT MAP Seminar: Prof. Yongxin Chen (GT AE) Event Published Fri, Feb 8, 2019 - 1:57pm Sung Ha Kang
Professor Haomin Zhou Awarded a 2018 College of Sciences Faculty Mentor Award. News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:51pm sbarone7
Advancing Gender Equity Across the Solar System Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:32am A. Maureen Rouhi
ScienceMatters Season 2 Episodes are Live News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:47am A. Maureen Rouhi
For your binge-listening pleasure News Review Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 11:48am A. Maureen Rouhi
Amit Reddi and His Favorite Element News Published Fri, Feb 22, 2019 - 9:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
External News - Dan Margalit Interview on science360Radio News Published Thu, Feb 21, 2019 - 12:32pm sbarone7
Sloan Foundation Awards Fellowships to Four Georgia Tech, Emory Faculty News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:26am John Toon
College of Sciences Faculty in Silver Scream Science Spookshow Event Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 4:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Rodolfo Torres Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Kevin Pitts Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:44am A. Maureen Rouhi
Public Seminar of College of Sciences' Dean Search Finalist Susan Lozier Event Published Wed, Feb 13, 2019 - 11:20am A. Maureen Rouhi
2019 Georgia Scientific Computing Symposium Event Published Wed, Oct 24, 2018 - 10:55am Sung Ha Kang
Cycling Antibiotics to Treat Infections News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2018 - 3:18pm A. Maureen Rouhi
New TRIPODS+X Awards Target Data Science Solutions in Science, Engineering, and Mathematics News Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 3:35pm sbarone7
Galina Livshyts Receives NSF CAREER Award News Published Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 1:53pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Victoria Powers Image Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:17pm sbarone7
som_award Image Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:55pm sbarone7
Gabor Lugosi Image Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:05am sbarone7
Lasserre photo Image Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:50pm sbarone7
Math in Motion at the Seven Bridges Plaza in Georgia Tech (Courtesy of Kristel Tedesco) Image Monday, September 3, 2018 - 2:51pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Sara van de Geer abstract Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:16pm sbarone7
Sara van de Geer Image Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:16pm sbarone7
GTGT SoM Image Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:35pm sbarone7
David Donoho Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:45pm sbarone7
2018 Outstanding Faculty Mentors Image Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:06pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Kirsten Wickelgren Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Thang Le Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:30pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jennifer Hom Image Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:29pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Knots with nine crossings (From The Knot Atlas) Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Legendrian knots (Courtesy of John Etnyre) Image Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jen Hom Image Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:05pm sbarone7
Greg Blekherman Image Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:50am A. Maureen Rouhi
Libby Taylor with Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:03pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Joyce Nickelson (left), Daniel Gurevich, John Sutherland, and Dean Goldbart (Photo by Renay San Miguel) Image Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 2:56pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Christine Heitsch Image Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages