School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
The Georgia Tech Scavenger Hunt for the Chemical Elements is Underway News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 3:24pm A. Maureen Rouhi
ProofReader 2019 News Published Mon, Aug 19, 2019 - 10:30am sbarone7
2019 Institute Address Event Published Wed, Aug 14, 2019 - 12:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Development Pros Join the College of Sciences News Published Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - 1:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Jasmine Howard and Her Favorite Element News Published Fri, Aug 2, 2019 - 9:10am A. Maureen Rouhi
External Research Funding for FY2019 Ends on a High Note News Published Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 4:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Scavenger Hunt for Chemical Elements Event Published Mon, Jul 15, 2019 - 1:23pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Science for the Public Good? Federal Air Pollution and Climate Policy in the Current Political Era Event Published Thu, Jul 25, 2019 - 11:28am ybassil3
External News - Howie Weiss in the Guardian for Airplane Airborne Disease Modeling News Published Tue, Jul 23, 2019 - 10:57am sbarone7
Apollo 11: One Giant Leap for Scientific Discovery News Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 3:08pm Renay San Miguel
Math Undergrads Show Off Research “That Matters In The World” News Published Thu, Jul 11, 2019 - 1:40pm Renay San Miguel
Cleaned for take-off: Naomi Campbell’s extreme inflight hygiene routine & implications of inflight disease transmission External news Published Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 2:26pm ybassil3
6th Annual Georgia Tech Postdoctoral Research Symposium Event Published Wed, Jul 17, 2019 - 1:27pm Jana Stone
2019 Math REU poster session wrap-up Video Draft Tue, Jul 16, 2019 - 11:41am A. Maureen Rouhi
SoM Presents REU Poster Session Event Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 3:53pm sbarone7
Professor and Postdoc Win Best Article Award News Published Tue, Jul 9, 2019 - 4:20pm sbarone7
The Elusive End of the Periodic Table: Why Chase It? Event Published Fri, May 3, 2019 - 3:04pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Summer Data Science Bootcamp Event Published Fri, May 31, 2019 - 2:00pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Halloween in June recap(YouTube video) Video Published Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 11:12am A. Maureen Rouhi
Prof. Rachel Kuske Will Give Plenary Lecture at EQUADIFF 2019 News Published Thu, Jun 27, 2019 - 10:33am sbarone7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
HSMC_2019_S1 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C07 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:00pm sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C06 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:59am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C05 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:59am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C03 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:57am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C02 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:56am sbarone7
HSMC_2019_C01 Image Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:56am sbarone7
HSMC_test Image Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:51pm sbarone7
collins_wigal_NSF_slide Image Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:21am sbarone7
prasad_teaching_award Image Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:32pm sbarone7
heitsch_alumni_slide Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm sbarone7
heitsch_alumni Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:24pm sbarone7
plamen_eichholz Image Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:04pm sbarone7
maag_slide Image Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:38am sbarone7
Sam Kean and The Disappearing Spoon Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:45pm A. Maureen Rouhi
FIS John Baez slide Image Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:22pm sbarone7
HSMC_2017 Image Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 12:29pm sbarone7
Ryan Hynd Image Monday, March 11, 2019 - 1:14pm sbarone7
nathan_group_photo Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:41am sbarone7
nathan_fist_pump Image Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:38am sbarone7

Pages