School of Mathematics

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Darwin's Warm Little Pond: Searching for the Chemical Origins of Life Event Published Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 9:50am A. Maureen Rouhi
An Evening of Wonder: Life and Art on Earth and Beyond Event Published Wed, May 9, 2018 - 9:38am A. Maureen Rouhi
Georgia Tech Partners with Atlanta Colleges on Data Science Education News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2018 - 10:31am A. Maureen Rouhi
Computer Science in Six-Tenths of a Second: What Happens After Hitting ENTER in a Google Search Event Published Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - 2:44pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 6:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
SIAM Conference on Applied Algebraic Geometry Event Published Thu, May 25, 2017 - 9:46am A. Maureen Rouhi
External Research Funding for FY2019 Ends on a High Note News Published Fri, Jul 19, 2019 - 4:46pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Turning Sour, Bloated, and Out of Breath: Ocean Chemistry under Global Warming Event Published Fri, Oct 11, 2019 - 3:27pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Mathilda Avirett-Mackenzie: B.S. in Physics, B.S. in Mathematics News Published Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - 3:41pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Lew Lefton Stars in Story Collider – Atlanta Event Published Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 7:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
It's All About Science and Math Event Published Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 6:09pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Workshop on Optical Microscopy Event Published Wed, Jun 5, 2019 - 3:12pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Paul Goldbart Selected as Dean at University of Texas, Austin News Published Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 10:07am A. Maureen Rouhi
Lefton, Schatz in 2018 Innovation for All Conference Event Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 4:28pm A. Maureen Rouhi
2017 Georgia Tech High School Mathematics Competition Event Published Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 3:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Scientific Computing for Movies and Beyond Event Published Mon, Aug 14, 2017 - 5:39pm A. Maureen Rouhi
You Got Questions? We Got Answers. News Published Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 4:37pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Celebrating Silicon: Its Success, Hidden History, and Next Act Event Published Fri, Jan 25, 2019 - 2:19pm A. Maureen Rouhi
Teaching Mathematics at Georgia Tech Lorraine News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 2:33pm A. Maureen Rouhi
College of Sciences Spring 2018 Student Awards News Published Thu, May 31, 2018 - 3:15pm A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Huy Huynh Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Christy Dalton Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:36am nmcleish3
Thomas, center, is pictured with his advisor and some of his former students at a conference. Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:18am nmcleish3
Alexander Schrijver Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:36am nmcleish3
Tom Morley Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:28am nmcleish3
Gilles Pisier Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:32am nmcleish3
Dana Randall Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:21am nmcleish3
James Glimm Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:21am nmcleish3
Yao Yao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:09am nmcleish3
William R. Smythe Image Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 9:58am nmcleish3
John Horton Conway Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:54am nmcleish3
Jie Ma Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:48am nmcleish3
Cathy Jacobson Image Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:29am nmcleish3
Christy Dalton Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:36am nmcleish3
Robin Thomas Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:19am nmcleish3
Simon Levin Image Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:47am nmcleish3
Molei Tao Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:31am nmcleish3
Stanley Osher Image Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:33am nmcleish3
Dana Randall Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:22am nmcleish3
Frontiers in Science Public Lecture "3D Shadows: Casting Light on the Fourth Dimension" Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:25am nmcleish3

Pages