Student Life

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Campus Recreation Takes Their Show on the Road News Published Mon, Oct 15, 2012 - 12:27pm Rachael Pocklington
GTPD Self Defense Class News Published Wed, Sep 5, 2012 - 8:41am Rachael Pocklington
Celebrating Our Successes News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 6:55am Rachael Pocklington
Office of the Arts Open House News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2012 - 9:41am Rachael Pocklington
CRC Hiring Expo News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2012 - 9:46am Rachael Pocklington
Multicultural Competency in Student Affairs News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2012 - 11:22am Rachael Pocklington
Joyce Jones to Lead University System Student Affairs Operations News Published Fri, Jul 27, 2012 - 9:55am Rachael Pocklington
Welcome Peter Paquette to the Office of the Dean of Students News Published Fri, Jul 27, 2012 - 7:30am Rachael Pocklington
New Student Convocation Welcomes the Incoming Class of 2012 News Published Fri, Jul 27, 2012 - 9:14am Rachael Pocklington
Family Weekend Sign Up Sheets News Published Thu, Jul 26, 2012 - 12:20pm Rachael Pocklington
New Office of Leadership & Civic Engagement Coming Your Way News Published Thu, Jul 26, 2012 - 12:38pm Rachael Pocklington
Got Social Media? News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2012 - 12:03pm Rachael Pocklington
FASET Update News Published Thu, May 24, 2012 - 12:12pm Rachael Pocklington
FASET is Coming... News Published Mon, Apr 30, 2012 - 6:50am Rachael Pocklington
Save the Date for Family Weekend 2012 News Published Wed, Apr 25, 2012 - 12:09pm Rachael Pocklington
Student Affairs Staff Receive Awards News Published Fri, Apr 27, 2012 - 7:28am Rachael Pocklington
2012 Faculty & Staff Honors Luncheon News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2012 - 10:28am Rachael Pocklington
Summer Flex Hours and Dress Policy News Published Fri, Apr 20, 2012 - 11:31am Rachael Pocklington
Be a Secret Shopper for the Campus Recreation Center News Published Tue, Mar 27, 2012 - 5:52am Rachael Pocklington
Volunteers Needed for the Roots Music Festival News Published Tue, Mar 27, 2012 - 11:59am Rachael Pocklington

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages