CQGRD - Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
About the Georgia Tech Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development Boilerplate Published Fri, May 11, 2012 - 10:58am Teri Nagel
Test News Draft Fri, May 11, 2012 - 6:45am Jimmy Kriigel
About the Georgia Tech Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development Boilerplate Published Thu, Apr 26, 2012 - 6:18am Teri Nagel
COA ADVANCE Annual Mixer Event Published Mon, Feb 13, 2012 - 5:01am Joanie Chembars
CQGRD Part of New $7 Million National Transportation Research Group News Published Sun, Jan 22, 2012 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
HPRG: Meeting on Safe Routes to School Event Published Sun, Jan 22, 2012 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Dr. Ross Connects Quality of Life and Economic Development News Published Thu, Jan 19, 2012 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
David J.H. Lee Profile Archived Tue, Jan 3, 2012 - 4:33am Joanie Chembars
Sarah M. Smith Profile Archived Tue, Dec 20, 2011 - 5:53am Sarah Smith
Harry West Profile Draft Mon, Nov 21, 2011 - 10:49am Harry West
Ross to participate in Urban & Regional Dev. in the 21st Century News Published Sun, Oct 9, 2011 - 8:00pm Joanie Chembars
Dobbins on Transportation Investment Act: Are we spending money on yesterday’s problems? External news Published Wed, Oct 5, 2011 - 6:21am Teri Nagel
Ross: Transit Shapes Better Communities News Published Tue, Sep 13, 2011 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Ellen Dunham-Jones presents Retrofitting Suburbia in Ted Talks External news Published Wed, Jul 13, 2011 - 10:39am Joanie Chembars
A not so suburban suburbia: Ellen Dunham Jones speaks about incorporating the urban into suburban External news Published Thu, Jun 16, 2011 - 5:25pm Mike Alberghini
Ross Presents 2010-2011 NSF ADVANCE Women of Excellence Awards News Published Wed, May 4, 2011 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Aerotropolis Atlanta Health Impact Assessment Community Health Survey News Published Mon, Apr 25, 2011 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
HPRG: Active Transportation on Campus Event Published Sun, Apr 3, 2011 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
"Women in Transportation" News Published Sun, Apr 3, 2011 - 8:00pm Joanie Chembars
The Incredible Shrinking City: Professor Ellen Dunham-Jones asks if shrinkage is the new normal External news Published Thu, Mar 31, 2011 - 8:44am Jimmy Kriigel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages