CQGRD - Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
HPRG: Promoting health through religious institutions Event Published Wed, Sep 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
HPRG: Studies connecting the built environment and health Event Published Wed, Sep 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
HPRG: Visit-ability Event Published Wed, Sep 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
HPRG: Health perspective on BRAC Event Published Wed, Sep 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Persisting in the Passion for Research and Publication Productivity Event Published Tue, Sep 22, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Planner says VW will cause big changes News Published Mon, Sep 28, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
A Mayor's Panel [on megaregions] News Published Mon, Nov 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Booksigning- Megaregions: Planning for Global Competitiveness Event Published Tue, Nov 3, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
HPRG hosts a booth at the NEPH Conference in Atlanta. News Published Wed, Nov 4, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Bipartisan Mayors Launch Piedmont "Megaregion" Alliance News Published Sun, Dec 6, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Mayors to launch new organization to promote growth planning News Published Sun, Dec 6, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Cooperation on rail, energy, water on table as region's mayors gather News Published Sun, Dec 6, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
"Megaregion" groups Greenville with Charlotte and Atlanta News Published Sun, Dec 6, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Review: Megaregions, Edited by Catherine L. Ross News Published Sun, Dec 6, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Ross invited to White House Christmas Party News Archived Wed, Dec 9, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
ICMA case study on Decatur highlights work of CQGRD. News Published Sun, Dec 20, 2009 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Ross featured in Atlanta Magazine article News Published Sun, Jan 10, 2010 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
Ross featured in Builder TV video on Megaregions News Published Wed, Jan 13, 2010 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
A 2020 View of Urban Infrastructure Event Published Sun, Jan 24, 2010 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus
2010 Transportation & University Communities Conferences for APTA Event Published Mon, Jan 25, 2010 - 8:00pm Michelle Marcus

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages