CQGRD - Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Representing Inclusive and Transformative ‘Footprints’ in Development Planning Event Published Tue, May 17, 2016 - 7:16am Jessie Brandon
2016 School of City & Regional Planning Welcome Reception Event Published Mon, Aug 15, 2016 - 5:10am Jessie Brandon
Jonathan Rose: Book Talk & Signing Event Draft Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 9:37am Jessie Brandon
College of Design ADVANCE Meeting Event Draft Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 9:58am Angelika Braig
College of Design ADVANCE Meeting Event Draft Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 10:05am Angelika Braig
2016 World Town Planning Day Event Published Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 9:39am Jessie Brandon
College of Design ADVANCE Meeting Event Draft Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 10:07am Angelika Braig
AMAC & CATEA Invite You to Open House & Celebration Event Published Thu, Sep 29, 2016 - 11:31am Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: Megan Denham Event Published Tue, Oct 4, 2016 - 1:23pm Malrey Head
Design Thinking Methods Workshop Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2016 - 8:57am Malrey Head
Sketch Night Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2016 - 8:54am Malrey Head
Pumpkin Showcase and IDSA Kickoff Event Published Tue, Oct 25, 2016 - 11:38am Malrey Head
MIT Urban Studies Professor Speaking at Georgia Tech Event Published Mon, Nov 7, 2016 - 2:55pm Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:39am Jessie Brandon
College of Design Research Forum: Jason Brown Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:42am Jessie Brandon
Frederick Law Olmsted: Designing America by Laurence Cotton Event Published Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 6:13pm Tia Jewell
Living Buildings: Agents of Change with Jason F. McLennan Event Published Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 2:49pm Rachael Pocklington
Design Divergence: Emerging Fields of Research in the College of Design Event Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 4:37pm Tia Jewell
The Future of Sustainability in a Time of Polarization Event Published Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 12:26pm Jessie Brandon
Come Hear Listening Machines Event Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 1:13pm Tyler White

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.