CQGRD - Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Policy@Tech: Doug Hooker, ARC Executive Director Event Published Mon, Mar 10, 2014 - 9:18am Kyle James
Healthy Places Research Group (HPRG) - April Meeting Event Published Fri, Mar 14, 2014 - 10:28am Angelika Braig
Healthy Places Research Group (HPRG) Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 12:55pm Angelika Braig
Healthy Places Research Group (HPRG) Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 12:59pm Angelika Braig
ADVANCE meeting Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 7:08am Angelika Braig
ADVANCE meeting Event Draft Tue, May 13, 2014 - 12:46pm Angelika Braig
ADVANCE meeting Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 12:49pm Angelika Braig
ADVANCE meeting Event Published Tue, May 13, 2014 - 12:51pm Angelika Braig
ULI Atlanta: Awards for Excellence Dinner Event Published Thu, Aug 21, 2014 - 5:54am Jessie Brandon
Health Impact Assessment Book Talk Event Draft Fri, Dec 19, 2014 - 5:34am Jessie Brandon
Healthy Places Research Group Event Published Wed, Dec 17, 2014 - 12:32pm Angelika Braig
CoA Research Forum - Nisha Botchwey Event Published Mon, Jan 12, 2015 - 6:54am Lisa Herrmann
Spring Break Event Published Tue, Feb 10, 2015 - 3:15am Lisa Herrmann
Healthy Places Research Group (HPRG) Event Published Thu, Aug 6, 2015 - 10:52am Angelika Braig
Healthy Places Research Group (HPRG) Event Published Thu, Aug 6, 2015 - 10:34am Angelika Braig
Transportation Speaker Series: Dr. Jidong Yang Event Published Tue, Aug 18, 2015 - 7:19am Michael Hagearty
Transportation Speaker Series: Dr. Lucio Soibelman Event Published Tue, Sep 1, 2015 - 7:40am Michael Hagearty
Transportation Speaker Series: Dr. Aaron Steinfeld Event Published Tue, Sep 1, 2015 - 7:42am Michael Hagearty
Affordable Housing Design Leadership Institute 2015: Connecting to Opportunity Event Published Wed, Oct 28, 2015 - 8:26am Jessie Brandon
Healthy Places Research Group Meeting Event Draft Fri, Jan 22, 2016 - 7:05am Angelika Braig

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages