CQGRD - Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Jonathan Rose: Book Talk & Signing Event Draft Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 9:37am Jessie Brandon
AMAC & CATEA Invite You to Open House & Celebration Event Published Thu, Sep 29, 2016 - 11:31am Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: Megan Denham Event Published Tue, Oct 4, 2016 - 1:23pm Malrey Head
Sketch Night Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2016 - 8:54am Malrey Head
Design Thinking Methods Workshop Event Published Fri, Oct 7, 2016 - 8:57am Malrey Head
Pumpkin Showcase and IDSA Kickoff Event Published Tue, Oct 25, 2016 - 11:38am Malrey Head
MIT Urban Studies Professor Speaking at Georgia Tech Event Published Mon, Nov 7, 2016 - 2:55pm Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:39am Jessie Brandon
College of Design Research Forum: Jason Brown Event Published Thu, Dec 8, 2016 - 8:42am Jessie Brandon
Frederick Law Olmsted: Designing America by Laurence Cotton Event Published Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 6:13pm Tia Jewell
Living Buildings: Agents of Change with Jason F. McLennan Event Published Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 2:49pm Rachael Pocklington
Design Divergence: Emerging Fields of Research in the College of Design Event Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 4:37pm Tia Jewell
The Future of Sustainability in a Time of Polarization Event Published Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 12:26pm Jessie Brandon
Come Hear Listening Machines Event Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 1:13pm Tyler White
DBL Hacks MARTA Ridership in Smart City Initiative News Published Wed, Mar 22, 2017 - 2:05pm afortson6
College of Design Faculty Score High With Students News Published Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 12:05pm Malrey Head
Dr. Catherine Ross one of 20 leading experts invited to Smart Cities symposium News Published Tue, Jan 10, 2017 - 3:59pm Jessie Brandon
Georgia Tech kicks off Tokyo Smart City Studio Project for a 2020 Olympics site News Published Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 11:49am Jessie Brandon
Tech Gets Gold for Bike Friendliness News Published Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - 3:22pm Jessie Brandon
A New Center Sets Sights on a Healthier Future for Nation’s Children News Published Tue, Nov 22, 2016 - 4:10pm Jessie Brandon

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.