CQGRD - Center for Quality Growth and Regional Development

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
College of Design Research Forum: Smart Cities, Buildings, Homes, Infrastructure Event Published Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 12:11pm Malrey Head
Healthy Places Research Group Meeting Event Published Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 9:43am Angelika Braig
Healthy Places Research Group Meets Nov. 28 Event Draft Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 10:08am Malrey Head
Introducing the Center for Spatial Planning Analytics and Visualization News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 3:51pm Malrey Head
School of Industrial Design Guest Speaker: Krystal Persaud Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 10:34am afortson6
College of Design Research Forum: Collaborative Research on Health Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 8:22am Malrey Head
CQGRD’s Megaregion Study Highlighted by Planning Group News Published Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 12:57pm Malrey Head
Georgia Tech Expands Smart Cities and Inclusive Innovation Initiative News Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 1:41pm Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: Robots & Drones Event Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:24am Malrey Head
Creating Healthy Places to Improve Public Health News Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 9:08am Malrey Head
Healthy Places Research Group Meeting Event Published Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 8:56am Malrey Head
Healthy Places Research Group Meeting Event Draft Mon, Jun 12, 2017 - 4:18pm Angelika Braig
Georgia Tech’s Master of City and Regional Planning Ranked Seventh in the Nation News Published Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 2:16pm Jessie Brandon
Ross: Political Will to Spend Money on Roads and Bridges Is Vital News Published Mon, Jun 26, 2017 - 10:43am Angelika Braig
Professor Ross Weighs In on Atlanta Streetcar News Published Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 12:47pm Angelika Braig
School of ID Recognizing Graduates at Launchpad PLUS Event Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 9:02am Malrey Head
Nancey Green Leigh: We Are 'Shaping a Robotic Future at Georgia Tech' News Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 1:46pm Malrey Head
COA Research Forum: Anna Kim Event Published Fri, Oct 18, 2013 - 6:40am Lisa Herrmann
Transportation Speaker: Travel Modeling as Risky Business Event Published Thu, Feb 6, 2014 - 7:51am Kyle James
Transportation Speaker: Connected Vehicles Event Published Mon, Feb 24, 2014 - 9:46am Kyle James

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages