Whistle

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Community Shares Personal Stories through ‘Transformative Narratives’ News Published Mon, Dec 5, 2016 - 12:33pm Kristen Bailey
Early Action Applications Hit Record; Regular Deadline Approaching News Published Tue, Dec 6, 2016 - 12:09pm Kristen Bailey
Board Approves Master’s Degree, Faculty Appointments News Published Tue, Dec 6, 2016 - 12:33pm Kristen Bailey
What to Read This Winter Break News Published Tue, Dec 6, 2016 - 12:39pm Kristen Bailey
Student Spotlight: Donte Preston, Christopher Scholarship Recipient News Published Tue, Dec 20, 2016 - 2:24pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Dr. Steve Wrigley begins Tenure as University System of Georgia Chancellor News Published Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 11:31am Laura Means
Be Well: Benefits Education and Wellness Series News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 8:40am Bethany Schuster
Campus Construction Continues through Winter Months News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 1:44pm Jessica Rose
Georgia Tech Deploys a New and Improved Budgeting System News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 10:32am Rachael Pocklington
Library, Formula, Maintenance Funding Top Legislative Priorities News Published Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 9:18am Kristen Bailey
Departments Team Up to Support Fellow Employees News Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 2:55pm Kristen Bailey
Tech, Piazza Sign Formal Agreement to Safeguard Data News Published Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 5:16pm Kristen Bailey
Employees Break Giving Record in 2017 Charitable Campaign News Published Mon, Feb 6, 2017 - 10:53am Kristen Bailey
Healthy Space Opens to the Tech Community News Published Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 11:44am Rachael Pocklington
Faculty Senate Discusses CIOS Changes, Leaves of Absence News Published Mon, Feb 20, 2017 - 3:09pm Kristen Bailey
Faculty Invited to Participate in Satisfaction Survey News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 10:16am Kristen Bailey
Members Sought for Staff Council Committees News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 9:25am Kristen Bailey
Faculty Governance Elections Upcoming News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 9:28am Kristen Bailey
Work Green with Campus Sustainability News Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 12:43pm Rachael Pocklington
2017 Annual Compliance Campaign Is Underway News Published Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 11:54am Rachael Pocklington

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages