School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
ECE Student Seminar Event Published Thu, Sep 10, 2020 - 11:23am Ashlee Gardner
Wang Chosen for ARCS Scholar Award News Published Fri, Sep 4, 2020 - 4:52pm Jackie Nemeth
ECE Fall 2020 Virtual Career Fair Event Published Thu, Jan 2, 2020 - 3:24pm Ashlee Gardner
A Road Less Traveled News Published Tue, Sep 1, 2020 - 4:49pm Ashlee Gardner
Ansari Selected for Inaugural Sutterfield Family Early Career Professorship News Published Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - 2:59pm Jackie Nemeth
Graber Appointed as Sutterfield Family Early Career Professor News Published Fri, Jul 24, 2020 - 2:50pm Jackie Nemeth
Via Sat Virtual Day in the Lobby Event Published Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 1:46pm Ashlee Gardner
Raytheon Information Session Event Published Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - 1:42pm Ashlee Gardner
ECE Student Seminar Event Published Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - 3:22pm Ashlee Gardner
Georgia Tech ECE Ph.D.s and Postdocs Accept Faculty Positions around the World News Published Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - 1:47pm Jackie Nemeth
ECE Welcomes Two New Faculty Members News Published Wed, Aug 19, 2020 - 4:07pm Jackie Nemeth
ECE Student Seminar Event Published Thu, Feb 27, 2020 - 9:22am Ashlee Gardner
Georgia Tech, MIT Team Wins $1.5 Million NSF Grant News Published Fri, Aug 14, 2020 - 9:32am Jackie Nemeth
In Loving Memory of Jim Meindl News Published Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - 2:28pm Jackie Nemeth
Observations of Lightning on Jupiter Featured in Nature Cover Story News Published Thu, Aug 13, 2020 - 1:55pm Jackie Nemeth
RoboJackets General Interest Meeting Event Published Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - 11:24am Jackie Nemeth
RoboJackets General Interest Meeting Event Published Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - 11:12am Jackie Nemeth
Krishna Wins Facebook Research Faculty Award for Second Straight Year News Published Fri, Jul 31, 2020 - 5:48pm Jackie Nemeth
Ayanna Howard Explains How Robots Can Become Smarter News Published Thu, Feb 7, 2013 - 12:03pm Jackie Nemeth
Herrmann Honored with 2020 SEG Reginald Fessenden Award News Published Thu, Jul 23, 2020 - 3:54pm Jackie Nemeth

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
photograph of Mohammad Taghinejad Mohammad Taghinejad Image Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 1:49pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of IEEE Spectrum cover - Jim Meindl the Wizard of Watts The Wizard of Watts Image Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:51pm Jackie Nemeth
Jim Meindl with some of his former Ph.D. students Jim Meindl with some of his former Ph.D. students Image Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:44pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Francois Miterrand visit at Stanford with Jim Meindl and Steve Jobs Jim Meindl - Francois Mitterrand visit at Stanford Image Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:41pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Jim Meindl in a Georgia Tech cleanroom Jim Meindl Image Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:35pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Jim Meindl at a conference Jim Meindl Image Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:33pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Jim Meindl Jim Meindl Image Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:31pm Jackie Nemeth
photographs of Joyelle Harris and Kevin Johnson Joyelle Harris and Kevin Johnson Image Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:29pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Joyelle Harris Joyelle Harris Image Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:07pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Kevin Johnson Kevin Johnson Image Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:06pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Tom Gaylord after finishing the Burdell Run Tom Gaylord, post-run Image Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 4:05pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Tom Gaylord running Tom Gaylord Image Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 4:03pm Jackie Nemeth
photograph of Qianxue Xia Qianxue Xia Image Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 12:42pm Jackie Nemeth
Bao Nguyen Bao Nguyen Image Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:03pm Ashlee Gardner
PyRobot PyRobot Image Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:50am Ashlee Gardner
Joanne Truong, Ph.D. student in the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering Joanne Truong Image Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:49am Ashlee Gardner
Robotics Ph.D. student Lakshmi Nair with  the "RoboGyver". Lakshmi Nair Image Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:48am Ashlee Gardner
Emergency Ventilator with the Singers' controller Emergency Ventilator with the Singers' controller Image Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:24am Ashlee Gardner
Neil and Brian Singer Neil and Brian Singer Image Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:22am Ashlee Gardner
photograph of Anna Holcomb Anna Holcomb Image Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 4:53pm Jackie Nemeth

Pages