Center for Health and Humanitarian Systems (CHHS)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
National Science Foundation awards TRIPODS Institute to Georgia Tech for the establishment of the Transdisciplinary Research Institute for Advancing Data Science News Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 11:12am Anne Stanford
ISyE William W. George Chair Pinar Keskinocak Selected as COE Interim Associate Dean News Published Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - 1:01pm Meghan Smithgall
2017 Health and Humanitarian Logistics Conference Brings Together Hundreds to Affect Positive Change Across the Globe News Published Wed, Jun 7, 2017 - 1:58pm Anne Stanford
Georgia Tech Center for Health & Humanitarian Systems (CHHS) Offers Professional Certificate in Health & Humanitarian Supply Chain Management to International Cohort News Published Fri, May 12, 2017 - 2:52pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
HHL Conference announces Keynote speaker Rick Brennan, Director of Emergency Operations at World Health Organization (WHO) News Published Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 3:08pm Meghan Smithgall
CHHS hosts "Innovation in Public Impact Research Across GA Tech" seminar News Published Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 4:44pm Meghan Smithgall
CHHS Alumna Mallory Soldner now "Doing Good with Data" at UPS! News Published Thu, Dec 15, 2016 - 2:21pm Meghan Smithgall
Julie Swann and Nicoleta Serban Help Clinicians and Public Health Agents Make Decisions Through Data and Analytics News Published Fri, Dec 9, 2016 - 2:08pm Meghan Smithgall
CHHS Senior Design Team Works with CDC on a Risk Assessment Tool for Organ Donations News Published Fri, Dec 2, 2016 - 2:04pm Meghan Smithgall
CHHS Alumni and Directors' Optimization Tool for Job Placement Makes Impact in Mozambique News Published Wed, Nov 30, 2016 - 4:19pm Meghan Smithgall
Register Now for May 2017 Professional Certificate program in Health & Humanitarian Supply Chain Management News Published Tue, Nov 29, 2016 - 2:29pm Meghan Smithgall
Humanitarians and Global Health practitioners discuss new solutions in technology and systems at 2016 Conference News Published Wed, Oct 12, 2016 - 2:01pm Meghan Smithgall
UPS CMO Teresa Finley shares at IMPACT Series co-hosted by Scheller's ILE and CHHS News Published Tue, Aug 16, 2016 - 5:31am Meghan Smithgall
CHHS Hosts Health Systems Event, Sept 16, 2016 News Published Mon, Jul 25, 2016 - 2:26pm Meghan Smithgall
CHHS's Dr. Swann and Research Team Examine Medicaid Costs for Children News Published Wed, Jun 15, 2016 - 8:14am Meghan Smithgall
Leaders at CDC and CARE USA to Give Keynote Address at Health & Humanitarian Logistics Conference News Published Fri, Jun 3, 2016 - 1:11pm Meghan Smithgall
CHHS Recognized for Global Impact with 2016 Denning Award News Published Mon, May 2, 2016 - 2:25pm Meghan Smithgall
CHHS co-hosts Disaster Response Management Forum, April 27 News Published Wed, Mar 30, 2016 - 7:15am Meghan Smithgall
Georgia Tech HHS Center designated as official VA research partner to improve healthcare delivery for veterans. News Published Tue, Mar 29, 2016 - 11:31am Meghan Smithgall
Edward H. Kaplan to speak on "Policy Modeling" at ISyE Distinguished Scholarship Lecture News Archived Thu, Mar 17, 2016 - 11:12am Meghan Smithgall

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Health Systems: The Next Generation 2017 Health Systems: The Next Generation 2017 Image Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 1:39pm Andy Haleblian
TRIPODS awards are NSF's first major investment toward Harnessing the Data Revolution, one of '10 Big Ideas for Future NSF Investments National Science Foundation awards TRIPODS Image Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:12am Andy Haleblian
2017 HHL Conf Map Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:21am Meghan Smithgall
2017 HHL Conf Warehouse visit Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:17am Meghan Smithgall
2017 HHL Conf Session audience Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:17am Meghan Smithgall
2017 HHL Conf Panel 3 Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:16am Meghan Smithgall
Botanical Gardens Visit Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:58am Meghan Smithgall
Course Party Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:57am Meghan Smithgall
Group activity 2 Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:56am Meghan Smithgall
Group activity 1 Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:55am Meghan Smithgall
Sheereen Brown presentation Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:54am Meghan Smithgall
2017 Course Participant map Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:53am Meghan Smithgall
2017 HHSCM Group Photo Image Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:52am Meghan Smithgall
Students in CHHS course Image Monday, May 1, 2017 - 1:43pm Meghan Smithgall
UN City Copenhagen Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:24pm Meghan Smithgall
Conf flyer image Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:23pm Meghan Smithgall
2017 HHL Conference Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:21pm Meghan Smithgall
Rick Brennan Image Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:20pm Meghan Smithgall
Speaker profile slide Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 4:57pm Meghan Smithgall
East Architecture Building Image Monday, April 10, 2017 - 4:39pm Meghan Smithgall

Pages