H. Milton Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Solving the Problem of Medical Waste News Published Wed, May 16, 2018 - 1:56pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
B is for Big Data News Published Thu, May 24, 2018 - 1:09pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Master Modeler Competition Winners News Published Tue, May 29, 2018 - 11:30am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Researchers from ISyE Partner with China’s SF Express on Data-driven Design of Logistics Networks News Published Tue, May 29, 2018 - 12:40pm Andy Haleblian
Veterans Education Training and Transition (VET2) Hiring Event Event Published Wed, May 30, 2018 - 4:37pm Andy Haleblian
Laurie Haigh, New Communications Manager for ISyE News Published Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 11:34am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Anderson-Interface Early Career Professor Andy Sun Awarded Prestigious NSF CAREER Award News Published Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 12:13pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
SCL September 2018 Supply Chain Day Event Published Tue, Jun 12, 2018 - 2:52pm Kori Thompson
ISyE/BME Professor Brani Vidakovic Appointed as a Program Director for NSF Division of Mathematical Sciences News Published Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 12:28pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
SCL Partners with JD.com to conduct Global Optimization Challenge News Published Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 12:39pm Kori Thompson
"Three Key Principles of Influence: Driving Business Deals and Effective Negotiations" Webinar! Thu Jul 19, 1:30PM EDT Event Published Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 1:53pm Kori Thompson
Savannah Logistics Lunch 2018 Event Published Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 11:44am Kori Thompson
SCL Course: Understanding the Impact of Digital Transformation in the Supply Chain Event Draft Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 2:11pm Kori Thompson
SCL Welcomes Manhattan Associates' Olin Broadway to its Industry Advisory Board News Published Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 12:51am Kori Thompson
ISyE Ph.D. Student Paritosh Ramanan Selected as a 2018 Sam Nunn Security Fellow News Published Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 1:39pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
No More Chicken Soup: Data Is the Answer to Fighting the Flu News Published Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 3:38pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
2018 ISyE Distinguished Scholarship Lecture - David L. Donoho Event Published Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 10:35am nhendricks6
Cheryl LaFoy: Managing Logistics, STEAM, and the Dream News Published Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 11:48am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Alum's Heartwarming Rescue Dog Story News Published Tue, Jul 10, 2018 - 12:52pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
SCL Welcomes GE Power’s Rajesh Thakkar to its Industry Advisory Board News Published Tue, Jul 24, 2018 - 3:54pm Kori Thompson

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages