School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
ISyE Graduate Students Win Homeland Security Advisory Council Case Challenge News Published Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 4:34pm jcooper90
Engaging the Next Generation of Industrial Engineers News Published Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 12:41pm lbutler7
In Memoriam: John Bartholdi III News Published Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 2:09pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Pascal Van Hentenryck’s Socially Aware Mobility Lab Begins Its Work News Published Wed, Nov 20, 2019 - 11:51am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Santanu Dey Appointed as A. Russell Chandler III Professor News Published Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 1:04pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Alexander Shapiro Appointed as A. Russell Chandler III Chair News Published Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 2:16pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Nicoleta Serban Appointed as Virginia C. and Joseph C. Mello Professor News Published Fri, Nov 22, 2019 - 12:41pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Partnership between SCL and the Dept of Juvenile Justice Leads to Success News Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 1:28pm lbutler7
ISyE Hosts Third Georgia Tech Workshop on Energy Systems and Optimization News Published Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 2:00pm lbutler7
Mentra: Developing Workforce Skills for the Autistic Community News Published Thu, Dec 5, 2019 - 1:56pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Megan Stevens to Earn Family's Fifth Georgia Tech Degree News Published Mon, Dec 9, 2019 - 2:48pm gwyner3
Designing the Next-generation Platform for Logistics Services News Published Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 2:49pm Andy Haleblian
The Future of Energy in Rwanda News Published Thu, Dec 12, 2019 - 3:14pm Andy Haleblian
ISyE Ph.D. Student Isabella Sanders: Encouraging Women in STEM News Published Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 11:14am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Lisa Cox Receives the COE Culture Champion Award News Published Tue, Dec 17, 2019 - 3:24pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Senior Design Team Wins Fall Capstone Expo News Published Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 10:04am Shelley Wunder-Smith
New Cornerstone Class Preps Students for Senior Design and Beyond News Published Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 11:03am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Santanu Dey Assumes Role of Associate Chair for Graduate Studies News Published Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 12:09pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
In Conversation: ISyE Undergraduate & SGA President Pooja Juvekar News Published Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 10:50am Shelley Wunder-Smith
In Conversation: ISyE Undergraduate & GTSBE President Ndeyanta Jallow News Published Tue, Jan 7, 2020 - 11:16am Shelley Wunder-Smith

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages