School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
ISyE/GTMI Team Wins a 2018 R&D 100 Award News Published Tue, Nov 20, 2018 - 3:07pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Ph.D. Student Toyya Pujol Awarded Sloan Foundation Scholarship News Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 12:50pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Student Maithili Appalwar Founds Startups for Social Good in India News Published Tue, Nov 27, 2018 - 2:20pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Georgia Tech’s MSA Program Celebrates Milestone Anniversary News Published Fri, Nov 30, 2018 - 11:20am Shelley Wunder-Smith
In Memoriam: Michael “Mike” Thomas News Published Thu, Dec 6, 2018 - 10:56am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Undergrad and GT Cheerleader Wilson Harmond Pops the Question News Published Fri, Dec 7, 2018 - 11:43am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Student Veronica Chua Awarded Schwarzman Scholarship News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 10:55am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Moment of Reflection: ISyE Student Maithili Appalwar Will Deliver Fall Commencement Speech News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 11:41am Shelley Wunder-Smith
AMS and SIAM Award 2019 Norbert Wiener Prize to ISyE’s Arkadi Nemirovski News Published Wed, Dec 12, 2018 - 12:26pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Celebrating Commencement: Meet Carson Hooper News Published Fri, Dec 14, 2018 - 4:49pm Kristen Bailey
Joel Sokol Faculty Profile News Published Wed, Dec 19, 2018 - 10:07am Scott Jacobson
Fall 2018 Senior Design Teams Offer Significant Client Benefits News Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 8:45am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Walmart's Maria Basabe and Americold's David Stuver Join SCL Industry Advisory Board News Published Tue, Dec 18, 2018 - 12:50pm Andy Haleblian
ISyE Ph.D. Student Jovan Julien Wins the Lee B. Lusted Prize News Published Wed, Jan 2, 2019 - 11:09am Shelley Wunder-Smith
High School Students Work on ISyE Projects During Summer Engineering Institute News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 12:34pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Summer Program in Asia a Popular Study Abroad Option News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 1:16pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Teaching at GTL: Associate Professor Kamran Paynabar's Summer Abroad News Published Thu, Jan 10, 2019 - 3:43pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Global Internship Program Creates a World of Possibilities News Published Fri, Jan 11, 2019 - 9:08am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Alumna Natasha Jain Elevates Home Décor for a Global Market News Published Mon, Jan 14, 2019 - 2:14pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Toy Story: ISyE Student Aaron Brown Keeps the Love of Vintage Collectibles Alive News Published Tue, Jan 15, 2019 - 12:53pm Shelley Wunder-Smith

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages