School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
ISyE Alumna Yuxi Wu: “Humanitarian Supply Chain Is My Passion” News Published Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 1:58pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
The Next Frontier in Industrial Engineering News Published Fri, Jan 12, 2018 - 1:21pm Anne Stanford
A Sweet Solution: ISyE Student Shannon Gerhard Relieves Stress Through Baking News Published Wed, Jan 24, 2018 - 1:26pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Alumna Rita Breen: The Human Element of Engineering News Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 10:14am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Alumni Receive Awards at Georgia Tech Alumni Association Gold & White Honors Gala News Published Wed, Jan 31, 2018 - 11:40am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Alumna Alexandra Mandrycky and the Minnesota Wild News Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 10:05am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE’s Jeff Wu Receives the Brumbaugh Award for Best ASQ Published Paper News Published Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 11:42am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE’s Jan Shi Elected to the National Academy of Engineering News Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 3:32pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Why Bees Soared and Slime Flopped as Inspirations for Systems Engineering News Published Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 12:45pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Student Muiz Wani’s Federal Jackets Internship Leaves Him with a “Sense of Optimism” News Published Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 10:31am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Alumnus Michael Roytman: Cybersecurity, Dharma, and Coffee News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 10:58am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE’s Joel Sokol Promoted to Professor News Published Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 12:29pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE’s Nagi Gebraeel Promoted to Professor News Published Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 9:18am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE's Andy Sun Promoted to Associate Professor News Published Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 11:42am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE’s Nicoleta Serban Promoted to Professor News Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:13pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
The Minds of the New Machines - Machine Learning at Georgia Tech News Published Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 11:07am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Valerie Thomas Honored with Class of 1934 Outstanding Interdisciplinary Activities Award News Published Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 10:51am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE’s Kamran Paynabar Promoted to Associate Professor News Published Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 12:16pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE’s Turgay Ayer Promoted to Associate Professor News Published Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 10:03am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Graduate Program Maintains Top Ranking News Published Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 9:04am Shelley Wunder-Smith

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages