School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Keskinocak Named One of Motherboard’s 2020 Humans of the Year News Published Tue, Dec 29, 2020 - 2:20pm lbutler7
ISyE Welcomes Assistant Professor Ashwin Pananjady News Published Thu, Jan 14, 2021 - 10:40am lbutler7
ISyE Welcomes Assistant Professor Vidya Muthukumar News Published Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - 2:36pm lbutler7
75 Years of Industrial Engineering at Georgia Tech: A Brief History News Published Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - 4:21pm lbutler7
Jan Shi Awarded ASQ Shewhart Medal News Published Fri, Jan 29, 2021 - 11:22am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE’s National Academy of Engineering Members News Published Mon, Feb 1, 2021 - 12:55pm lbutler7
NSF Awards Georgia Tech Researchers with $100K in Civic Innovation Challenge Grants News Published Tue, Feb 2, 2021 - 12:23pm lbutler7
Santhosh Saravanan: President of Consult Your Community News Published Tue, Feb 2, 2021 - 4:38pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Augustine Esogbue: First in Class News Published Wed, Feb 3, 2021 - 3:29pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Christos Alexopoulos Receives I-SIM and WSC Awards News Published Wed, Feb 10, 2021 - 2:54pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Ph.D. Students Win SPES + Q&P Student Paper Awards News Published Fri, Feb 12, 2021 - 10:00am Shelley Wunder-Smith
Toyya Pujol: A World in Numbers News Published Mon, Feb 15, 2021 - 10:45am ehall46
Introducing STEM and Industrial Engineering to the Next Generation News Published Tue, Feb 16, 2021 - 5:11pm ehall46
Undergraduate Student Leaders News Published Tue, Feb 16, 2021 - 5:56pm ehall46
ISyE Alumna Charu Thomas and the Growth of Oculogx News Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 2:58pm ehall46
ISyE Doctoral Student Spotlight News Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 4:35pm ehall46
Data Analytics are Key to Baseball Star Michael Guldberg's Athletic, Academic Pursuits News Published Thu, Feb 18, 2021 - 5:29pm ehall46
Carving My Own Path News Draft Fri, Feb 19, 2021 - 10:25am ehall46
Two Georgia Tech Teams Awarded NSF Civic Innovation Challenge Awards News Published Mon, Feb 22, 2021 - 11:23am ehall46
ISyE’s Morgan Knowlton Receives Top Academic Honor From the University System of Georgia News Published Wed, Feb 24, 2021 - 1:55pm lbutler7

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages