H. Milton Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
EMIL Offers Scholarships and Hands-on Learning Approach News Published Mon, Oct 8, 2007 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
ISyE Graduate Students Resume Weekly Teas News Published Mon, Oct 1, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
Moinul Islam's Passion is in Humanitarian Logistics News Published Sun, Sep 30, 2007 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
EMIL Graduate Named President of World's 2nd Largest Free Trade Zone News Published Sun, Sep 30, 2007 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Dr. Eva Lee Part of $31 M Translational Partnership News Published Thu, Sep 27, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
In Memory: Lloyd W. Clarke, Ph.D. News Published Tue, Sep 25, 2007 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
ISyE Welcomes New Students News Published Mon, Sep 24, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
ISyE Host Parent's Day Reception News Published Sun, Sep 16, 2007 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Beijing/Singapore Summer Program A Hit News Published Thu, Sep 13, 2007 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Stewart School Professors Receive Joint Appointment News Published Tue, Sep 11, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
Rouse's Latest Book Explores Human-Centered Design News Published Mon, Sep 10, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
Jianjun (Jan) Shi joins Stewart School of ISyE News Published Sun, Sep 9, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
Keeping Vaccinations On Track News Published Wed, Sep 5, 2007 - 8:00pm Mike Alberghini
Stephen Downs Appointed Edenfield Executive News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
SCL Researchers Develop Strategies to Reduce HAIs News Published Tue, Sep 4, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
ISyE's Ergun, Houghtalen, and Sokol Awarded MSSIP News Published Thu, Aug 30, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
Humanitarian Relief Logistics News Published Mon, Aug 27, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
ISyE Hosts*2007 IRMSE Workshop News Published Tue, Aug 21, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory
Global Red Alert: Humanitarian Relief Logistics News Published Wed, Aug 15, 2007 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Martin Savelsbergh Awarded Schneider Professorship News Published Sun, Aug 12, 2007 - 8:00pm Ruth Gregory

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages