School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Mission Mars: Professor Nagi Gebraeel Helps NASA Develop Autonomous Habitats News Published Fri, Apr 10, 2020 - 12:25pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
The ISyE Duo Who Lead Georgia Tech’s International Ambassadors News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 11:55am Shelley Wunder-Smith
ISyE Team Places Third in National ARPA-E GO Competition News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 1:03pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Digital Tool Helps Hospital Make Important Coronavirus Retest Decisions News Published Tue, Apr 14, 2020 - 1:30pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Pinar Keskinocak on the Coronavirus Pandemic and the Benefits of Social Distancing News Published Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - 10:36am lbutler7
How an ISyE Instructor Transitioned to Online Learning News Published Tue, Apr 21, 2020 - 11:34am Shelley Wunder-Smith
In Memoriam: Robin Thomas News Published Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - 8:50am lbutler7
How Senior Design Teams Succeed in the Middle of a Pandemic News Published Fri, Apr 24, 2020 - 12:42pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Free Webinar: "Enabling Together Smarter Pandemic Supply Chain Readiness and Response" Event Published Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - 3:39pm Andy Haleblian
Triple-major Daniel Gurevich Wins Love Family Foundation Scholarship News Published Thu, Apr 30, 2020 - 2:53pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Wu Honored With Class of 1934 Distinguished Professor Award News Published Tue, May 12, 2020 - 5:02pm Victor Rogers
Turgay Ayer and Interdisciplinary Team Develop COVID-19 Policy Simulator News Published Thu, May 14, 2020 - 2:31pm lbutler7
SCL Course: Financial Decision Making (Virtual-Instructor led) Event Published Mon, May 18, 2020 - 10:02am Andy Haleblian
Professor Arkadi Nemirovski Elected to the National Academy of Sciences News Published Mon, May 18, 2020 - 2:49pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Spring 2020 Senior Design Results in Tied Winning Teams News Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 12:13pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
How Georgia Tech ISyE Capstone Seniors Rose to the Challenge of COVID-19, and What It Means for Business at Large News Published Tue, May 19, 2020 - 1:05pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Assistant Professor Siva Theja Maguluri Receives Teaching Award News Published Thu, May 21, 2020 - 11:51am Shelley Wunder-Smith
SCL Congratulates Master of Science in Supply Chain Engineering Students Earning SCD-1 Credential News Published Fri, May 22, 2020 - 10:13am Andy Haleblian
ISyE Undergraduate Ilesh Jain, Student Alumni Association President News Published Wed, May 27, 2020 - 1:22pm Shelley Wunder-Smith
Tech Volunteers Support Mask-Making Organization News Published Tue, Jun 9, 2020 - 7:32pm Victor Rogers

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages