H. Milton Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISYE)

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort ascending Name
Esogbue Named INFORMS Fellow News Published Thu, Nov 4, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Best Paper Award at INFORMS to ISyE Student News Published Thu, Nov 4, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Speed: The Solution For Margin Myopia News Published Mon, Nov 1, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Multidisciplinary center to help businesses stay ahead of change News Published Sun, Oct 31, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
POSITION ISyE SCHOOL CHAIR ANNOUNCEMENT News Published Wed, Oct 20, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Speed: The Solution For Margin Myopia News Published Thu, Sep 30, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Bill Rouse Named Director of Tennenbaum Institute News Published Thu, Sep 23, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
RealOpt helps health departments halt outbreaks News Published Thu, Sep 23, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
ISyE Takes the Team Prize at ASA StatBowl News Published Mon, Sep 20, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Optimizing Radiation Therapy :: Software Applies Mathematics and Engineering Principles to Medicine News Published Wed, Aug 18, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Offshoring: Bringing Retailing Back into Balance News Published Wed, Jun 30, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
ISyE Participates in 2004 Komen Race for the Cure News Published Mon, May 17, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Honeybees and the Internet :: Professor Craig Tovey featured on The Economist News Published Sat, May 15, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Tech Alumnus Selected for NASA's Astronaut Class of 2004 News Published Thu, May 6, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
WSJ Feature: Did You Hear the One About the Salesman Who Traveled Better? News Published Thu, Apr 22, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Supply & Demand Chain Executive - "Red Cross Reinforcing Supply Chain Skills" News Published Wed, Apr 21, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
InformationWeek Feature: Help For Tackling Global Supply-Chain Issues News Published Tue, Mar 23, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Frontline Feature: Georgia Tech Announces Logistics Scholarship Recipients News Published Thu, Mar 18, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
Wavelet Bootstrapping: Statistical Technique Helps Researchers Gain More Information from Single Data Run News Published Mon, Mar 15, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher
The School of Industrial and Systems Engineering invites applications for the John P. Hunter, Jr. Chair, an endowed Chair News Published Wed, Mar 10, 2004 - 8:00pm Barbara Christopher

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages