School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
ChBE Runners Win 200-mile Dixie200 Relay News Published Tue, Apr 2, 2013 - 6:14am Katie Brown
ChBE Seminar Series–Dr. André Taylor Event Published Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - 7:32am Katie Brown
Seminar–Dr. Samir Mitragotri Event Published Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - 8:05am Katie Brown
Dawson and Thio Receive Excellence in Teaching Honors News Published Fri, Apr 5, 2013 - 6:13am Katie Brown
Atlanta Colloid & Soft Matter Bag Lunch Seminar Event Published Tue, Apr 9, 2013 - 12:13pm Katie Brown
Four ChBE Faculty Members Receive Awards at GT Honors Luncheon News Published Thu, Apr 11, 2013 - 12:04pm Katie Brown
Assistant Professor Ng Opens New Lab for Aerosol Studies News Published Fri, May 3, 2013 - 7:11am Katie Brown
MRSE Seminar–Dr. Chun Ning (Jeanie) Lau Event Published Thu, May 9, 2013 - 10:34am Katie Brown
David Sholl is New School Chair for Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering News Published Mon, May 13, 2013 - 6:08am Katie Brown
Nga Lee “Sally” Ng Receives EPA STAR Early Career Award News Published Mon, May 20, 2013 - 8:25am Katie Brown
Advanced Paper Could Be Foundation For Inexpensive Biomedical and Diagnostic Devices News Published Tue, May 28, 2013 - 11:00am Katie Brown
Atlanta Colloid & Soft Matter Bag Lunch Seminar Event Published Thu, May 30, 2013 - 5:16am Katie Brown
Elsa Reichmanis Selected as 2013 IUPAC Distinguished Woman in Chemistry or Chemical Engineering News Published Thu, May 30, 2013 - 11:53am Katie Brown
Celebrating Dr. Charles Eckert's 100th PhD Student Event Published Fri, Jun 7, 2013 - 10:39am Katie Brown
Eckert Graduates 100th PhD Student News Published Thu, Jun 13, 2013 - 6:02am Katie Brown
Adjunct Professor Jay Lee Receives 2013 AIChE Computing in Chemical Engineering Award News Published Mon, Jun 17, 2013 - 11:06am Katie Brown
Younan Xia Receives 2013 Nano Today Award News Published Tue, Jun 18, 2013 - 5:59am Katie Brown
Professor Hang Lu Receives 2013 Young Innovator Award News Published Mon, Jul 1, 2013 - 11:08am Katie Brown
Rousseau Honored with AIChE Founders Award News Published Tue, Jul 2, 2013 - 6:20am Katie Brown
New Graduate Student Orientation Event Published Mon, Jul 8, 2013 - 5:06am Tommie Taylor

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages