College of Engineering

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
LGBTQ+ Inclusion in Engineering News Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:55pm grobert6
Georgia Tech College of Engineering receives $15 million to launch A. James Clark Scholars Program News Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 1:49pm grobert6
College of Engineering receives $15 million to launch A. James Clark Scholars Program News Published Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 11:58am Lance Wallace
The Center for Space Technology And Research Presents Br. Guy Consolmagno,, Director of the Vatican Observatory: Event Published Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 2:23pm Kathleen Moore
Successful SpaceX Launch Clears Way for Historic Georgia Tech Spacecraft News Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 8:35am Jason Maderer
The Next Frontier in Mechanical Engineering News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 3:09pm grobert6
Minnesota Wild News Published Mon, Feb 5, 2018 - 9:34am grobert6
Sticking to the Schedule was Difficult for Apollo Astronauts News Published Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 3:59pm Jason Maderer
The Next Frontier in Industrial Engineering News Published Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 9:47am grobert6
Aiming High News Published Tue, Jan 2, 2018 - 10:13am grobert6
The Force is Strong: Amputee Controls Individual Prosthetic Fingers News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 11:34am Jason Maderer
Georgia Tech Staff to Participate in Comprehensive Administrative Review News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 2:07pm Rachael Pocklington
The Next Frontier in Environmental Engineering News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 9:29am grobert6
Customer Experience Central Focus for 2017 Fall Capstone Competition News Published Wed, Dec 6, 2017 - 9:14am grobert6
Georgia Dome Demolition Wakes Up Atlanta  News Published Mon, Nov 20, 2017 - 9:55am Jason Maderer
Dance Moves Allow Student to Explain Her Thesis News Published Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 3:02pm Jason Maderer
Georgia Tech Names Engineering Biosystems Building for Krone Family News Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 11:43am Lance Wallace
The Next Frontier in Cyber Security News Published Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 10:41am grobert6
Driving Cassini: Doctoral Student Controls Spacecraft in Mission’s Final Days News Published Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 1:52pm Jason Maderer
Georgia Tech Opens Robotics Lab to the World News Published Wed, Aug 23, 2017 - 9:21am Jason Maderer

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Advanced high-temperature epoxy molding compound structure for improved thermal stability, thermal dissipation, fracture toughness and mechanical reliability, at Georgia Tech. Advanced high-temperature epoxy molding compound structure for improved thermal stability, thermal dissipation, fracture toughness and mechanical reliability, at Georgia Tech. Image Monday, November 21, 2016 - 9:23am Karen May
Printed mm-wave antenna arrays at Georgia Tech Image Monday, October 17, 2016 - 2:05pm Karen May
mm-Wave Characterization of transmission lines on glass with TPVs Image Monday, October 17, 2016 - 2:04pm Karen May
Gene replication viscosity Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 12:52pm Ben Brumfield
Christine He Ph.D. research former Georgia Tech Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 1:49pm Ben Brumfield
Novel optical interconnection in glass Novel optical interconnection in glass featuring 45º turning mirror, planar waveguide, and gold pads aligned directly to the turning mirror to maximize alignment tolerance. Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 10:07am Karen May
400 Gbps optical transeiver 400 Gbps optical transceiver test vehicles based on 3D glass photonics technology using low-cost processes and co-designed for optimum optical, electrical, and thermal interfaces. Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 10:06am Karen May
Close up after GFO embedding in ultra-thin glass panels. Image Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:49pm Karen May
First demonstration of Glass Fan-out (GFO) embedding in ultra-thin glass panels. Image Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:48pm Karen May
After glass fan-out embedding. Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:51am Karen May
First demonstration of Glass Fan-out (GFO) embedding in ultra-thin glass panels Image Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:48am Karen May
Greg Gibson School of Biological Sciences computational genetics Image Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 1:26pm Ben Brumfield
Profs. JP Clarke and Massimo Ruzzene Image Friday, September 9, 2016 - 5:53pm Kathleen Moore
ECE labs Brewer Image Monday, June 20, 2016 - 2:00pm Lyndsey Lewis
ECE labs students Image Monday, June 20, 2016 - 2:00pm Lyndsey Lewis
ECE labs Power Electronics Image Monday, June 20, 2016 - 2:00pm Lyndsey Lewis
ECE labs space Image Monday, June 20, 2016 - 2:00pm Lyndsey Lewis
Capstone Design Spring 2016 Winners Image Friday, April 29, 2016 - 11:00am Lyndsey Lewis
Automotive drawing Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 2:00pm Karen May
CoE Robotarium 2016 robot Image Friday, January 15, 2016 - 6:00pm Lyndsey Lewis

Pages