School of Industrial Design

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Design Divergence: Emerging Fields of Research in the College of Design Event Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 4:37pm Tia Jewell
AMAC Helping Georgia Make State's Websites Accessible News Published Wed, Mar 8, 2017 - 3:56pm Malrey Head
DBL Hacks MARTA Ridership in Smart City Initiative News Published Wed, Mar 22, 2017 - 2:05pm afortson6
Come Hear Listening Machines Event Published Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 1:13pm Tyler White
Nancey Green Leigh: We Are 'Shaping a Robotic Future at Georgia Tech' News Published Fri, Apr 14, 2017 - 1:46pm Malrey Head
School of ID Recognizing Graduates at Launchpad PLUS Event Published Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 9:02am Malrey Head
Honors Roll In for ID Students and Alumni News Published Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 2:34pm Malrey Head
School of ID To Host Open House During IDSA Convention Event Published Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 12:18pm Malrey Head
College of Design Researchers Highlighted for Smart Cities Work News Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 2:28pm Malrey Head
ID Prof and Student Find They Are Kindred Spirits News Published Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - 2:57pm Malrey Head
Focus on Design Day Event Published Thu, Aug 17, 2017 - 11:31am Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: Robots & Drones Event Published Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 11:24am Malrey Head
School of Industrial Design Guest Speaker: Paul Hatch Event Draft Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 5:13pm afortson6
ID Students Use 3D Ear Scan Technology to Create ‘Ear Art’ News Published Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 9:39am Malrey Head
DATHA Talk: NIDILRR Grant Overview Event Published Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 11:14am Malrey Head
College of Design Research Forum: Collaborative Research on Health Event Published Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 8:22am Malrey Head
Georgia Tech's Racing Roots, Part 2: The Need for Speed News Published Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 10:47am Jennifer Tomasino
School of Industrial Design: 2nd Annual Pumpkin Ramble Event Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 2:45pm afortson6
School of Industrial Design Guest Speaker: Krystal Persaud Event Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 10:34am afortson6
Launchpad: The School of Industrial Design End-of-Semester Show Event Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 4:37pm afortson6

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages