School of Industrial Design

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort ascending
DATHA Lecture: Eric Lucas and Timera Sutherland Temple Event Published Mon, Feb 18, 2013 - 12:53pm Claudia Rebola
School of Industrial Design Lecture: Dr. Erik Bohemia Event Published Tue, Sep 13, 2011 - 1:49pm Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: Scott Morrison, BrightStar Event Published Wed, Apr 11, 2012 - 6:31am Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: W. Bradley (Brad) Fain, Ph.D, GTRI Georgia Tech Event Published Sat, Feb 11, 2012 - 9:06am Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: Rick Montgomery and Rick Lozano, HTCare Systems Event Published Mon, Apr 11, 2011 - 11:48am Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: Sally Flocks, President and CEO of PEDS Event Published Wed, Aug 10, 2011 - 3:05pm Claudia Rebola
School of Industrial Design Event: OutReach 3 Program Exhibition Event Published Wed, Sep 19, 2012 - 6:00am Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: Eleanor Smith, Concrete Change Event Published Tue, Mar 8, 2011 - 12:52pm Claudia Rebola
School of Industrial Design Lecture: Dr. Susan Wyche Event Published Tue, Sep 13, 2011 - 1:57pm Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: Patrice Earnest, Atlanta Regional Commission Event Published Fri, Feb 4, 2011 - 3:54am Claudia Rebola
School of Industrial Design End of the Year Show Event Published Fri, Apr 20, 2012 - 6:16am Claudia Rebola
School of Industrial Design Event: Chocolate Lab Design Market and Show Event Published Mon, Apr 11, 2011 - 12:37pm Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: Katie Brittain, Newcastle University Event Published Mon, Oct 8, 2012 - 6:00pm Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: Charlie Kemp, Assistant Professor Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Oct 13, 2011 - 10:07am Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: David Williams, Tech Entrepreneur Event Published Tue, Mar 6, 2012 - 5:40am Claudia Rebola
School of Industrial Design Lecture: Clint Zeagler Event Published Tue, Sep 13, 2011 - 2:00pm Claudia Rebola
Design and Technologies for Healthy Aging Workshop Event Published Fri, Oct 11, 2013 - 9:50am Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture Event Draft Tue, Feb 12, 2013 - 7:38am Claudia Rebola
DATHA Lecture: Sarah Blanton Event Published Tue, Sep 4, 2012 - 1:16pm Claudia Rebola
IDSA Atlanta Chapter Lecture: Franky Claeys "Made in Belgium" Event Published Tue, Mar 6, 2012 - 6:17am Claudia Rebola

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages