School of Industrial Design

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
MID Launchpad 2016 Event Published Wed, Nov 25, 2015 - 10:16am Ieva Mikolaviciute
MID Master's Project Defense Event Published Tue, Dec 29, 2015 - 11:23am Ieva Mikolaviciute
IDSA Student Merit Awards : Preliminary Round Event Published Wed, Feb 17, 2016 - 12:20pm Ieva Mikolaviciute
Studio Final Project Presentations Event Published Thu, Nov 19, 2015 - 11:45am Ieva Mikolaviciute
The Georgia Tech Piano Project: Exploring Creative Sustainability Event Published Tue, Sep 29, 2015 - 3:25pm Ieva Mikolaviciute
IDSA : Sketchbook Pro Event Published Wed, Jan 27, 2016 - 9:39am Ieva Mikolaviciute
MID Thesis Defense Event Published Tue, Dec 29, 2015 - 11:48am Ieva Mikolaviciute
IDSA Student Merit Awards : Final Round Event Published Wed, Feb 17, 2016 - 12:23pm Ieva Mikolaviciute
Studio Final Project Presentations Event Published Thu, Nov 19, 2015 - 11:58am Ieva Mikolaviciute
Sustainable Campus Tour Event Published Tue, Sep 29, 2015 - 3:29pm Ieva Mikolaviciute
IPDL Meeting Event Archived Wed, Jan 27, 2016 - 9:50am Ieva Mikolaviciute
Piano Reboot Project Presentation to Campus Stakeholders Event Published Fri, Feb 5, 2016 - 7:57am Ieva Mikolaviciute
MID Master's Project Defense Event Published Mon, Jan 4, 2016 - 11:05am Ieva Mikolaviciute
Make 10 Event Published Thu, Mar 10, 2016 - 10:02am Ieva Mikolaviciute
Studio Final Project Presentations Event Published Thu, Nov 19, 2015 - 12:00pm Ieva Mikolaviciute
Friends and Family Reception and Exhibition Event Published Tue, Sep 29, 2015 - 3:33pm Ieva Mikolaviciute
How a Toilet Changed Our Alumna’s Life. News Published Sun, Nov 15, 2015 - 3:07pm Ieva Mikolaviciute
IPDL Meeting Event Archived Mon, Feb 1, 2016 - 1:39pm Ieva Mikolaviciute
Piano Reboot Project Presentation to Campus Stakeholders Event Published Fri, Feb 5, 2016 - 7:59am Ieva Mikolaviciute
Trees Atlanta Treehouse Event Published Wed, Jan 20, 2016 - 1:50pm Ieva Mikolaviciute

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages