School of Industrial Design

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
Healthy Environments and Active Lifestyles (HEAL) Open House Event Event Published Mon, Mar 10, 2014 - 11:55am Summer Ienuso
Family Weekend Reception Event Published Tue, Apr 29, 2014 - 11:39am Lisa Herrmann
Industrial Design students show work at Solid Wearable Tech Showcase News Published Thu, May 22, 2014 - 4:06am Lisa Herrmann
Wearable Tech Showcase Video Published Thu, May 22, 2014 - 8:51am Mike Alberghini
The Expert Video Published Mon, Jun 9, 2014 - 10:04am Emily Keen
Matthew Swarts Profile Draft Tue, Jun 10, 2014 - 12:27pm Emily Keen
Show Highlights a Woman's Touch External news Published Fri, Jun 13, 2014 - 9:39am Lisa Herrmann
Chris Hardy Profile Published Mon, Jun 23, 2014 - 1:54pm Emily Keen
CoA Research Forum - Christina Choi Event Published Tue, Oct 14, 2014 - 9:32am Lisa Herrmann
Welcome to the School of Industrial Design News Archived Tue, Nov 11, 2014 - 7:04am Lisa Herrmann
Katherine Fu Profile Published Wed, Jan 7, 2015 - 6:23am Lisa Herrmann
Cassandra Telenko Profile Published Wed, Jan 7, 2015 - 6:24am Lisa Herrmann
School of Industrial Design speaker: Jim Mueller Event Published Tue, Feb 3, 2015 - 11:09am Lisa Herrmann
Spring Break Event Published Tue, Feb 10, 2015 - 3:15am Lisa Herrmann
CoA Research Forum - Jon Sanford Event Published Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - 4:17am Lisa Herrmann
Master's Thesis Defense: Philip Cheng Event Published Tue, Jul 14, 2015 - 11:58am Ann Hoevel
Master's Thesis Defense: Mark Husack Event Published Tue, Jul 14, 2015 - 12:02pm Ann Hoevel
Fall First-Year FASET: Session 5 Event Published Tue, Jul 14, 2015 - 12:25pm Ann Hoevel
Fall First-Year FASET: Session 5 Event Published Tue, Jul 14, 2015 - 12:34pm Ann Hoevel
Fall First-Year FASET: Session 6 Event Published Tue, Jul 14, 2015 - 12:35pm Ann Hoevel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages