School of City & Regional Planning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
PhD Seminar: Wenwen Zhang Event Published Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 5:10pm bdiacetis3
Climate Change Policy in the Age of Trump – An Economic Perspective Event Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 5:04pm bdiacetis3
Professor Emeritus Larry Keating cited in recent debates on Confederate Memorials External news Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 10:57am bdiacetis3
Ryan Gravel (MCP/M.Arch '99) Offers Perspective on the Beltline, Gentrification, and Inclusivity. External news Published Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 1:24pm bdiacetis3
6th Annual Atlanta Studies Symposium Event Published Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 8:58am bdiacetis3
2017 ACSP Georgia Tech Presentations News Published Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 7:52am bdiacetis3
Save the Date: Fall Teaching Kick Off Event Draft Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 2:09pm bdiacetis3
Georgia Tech and City of Atlanta take lead with Smart Corridor External news Published Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 1:49pm bdiacetis3
Prof. Anna Kim introduces Georgia Immigration Research Network, a collaborative research effort External news Published Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - 6:46pm bdiacetis3
AESOP PhD Workshop, University of Aveiro, Portugal Event Published Mon, May 22, 2017 - 5:24pm bdiacetis3
Prospective Student Information Session Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 6:40pm bdiacetis3
Putting the Megaregions Concept into Practice News Published Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 3:40pm bdiacetis3
City of Atlanta and Georgia Tech expand Smart City partnership External news Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 4:57pm bdiacetis3
Driverless cars are coming to Atlanta. Are we ready? External news Published Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - 10:49am bdiacetis3
Leonard and Bullen Win 2017 Georgia Tech GIS Day Student Competition News Published Sun, Nov 26, 2017 - 2:15pm bdiacetis3
Prospective Student Information Session Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 6:11pm bdiacetis3
Urban Affairs Association, 48th Annual Conference. Event Published Wed, May 24, 2017 - 3:16pm bdiacetis3
Career Panel: PhD Student Job Search Success Stories Event Published Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 6:45pm bdiacetis3
Rebecca Van Dyke (MCRP '18) elected as Region II student rep to APA News Published Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 5:19pm bdiacetis3
Professor Nancey Green Leigh and alum Ning Ai (PhD '11) release report on sustainable waste managment External news Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 11:04am bdiacetis3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
job search kick off Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:17am Jessie Brandon
John Lee Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
Arindam Majumdar Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
Gloria Woods Image Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
Adeline Collot Image Monday, January 23, 2017 - 8:45am Jessie Brandon
World Habitat Day Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:03am Jessie Brandon
Gregory Giuffrida Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
Resilient Urban Systems Seminar 2016 Image Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 8:31am Jessie Brandon
Jillian Arnold Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
scarp_infosession Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:11pm Jessie Brandon
Allison Bustin Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
yang GCP group Image Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 1:00pm Jessie Brandon
Batty Lecture Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:14am Jessie Brandon
Jessica Fisch Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
Mindy Kao Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
j rose Image Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 3:14pm Jessie Brandon
Thomas Douthat with Coffee Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:02am Jessie Brandon
Florina Dutt Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
Visiting the site Image Friday, April 8, 2016 - 4:00pm Jessie Brandon
Elora Raymond Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon

Pages