School of City & Regional Planning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Daughter of planning program co-founder reflects on last 60 years External news Published Mon, Apr 15, 2013 - 11:54pm Kyle James
Georgia Tech Offers New Degree in Geographic Information Science and Technology News Published Thu, Apr 11, 2013 - 11:04pm Kyle James
Georgia Tech to Make Presence Felt at APA Conference in Chicago News Published Mon, Apr 8, 2013 - 1:32am Kyle James
Professor Dunham-Jones rethinks Nashville's suburbs External news Published Mon, Apr 8, 2013 - 8:55pm Kyle James
Stadium just one piece of Northside Drive development says Prof. Michael Dobbins External news Published Wed, Apr 3, 2013 - 12:05pm Kyle James
Nominations sought for Tech Green Awards News Published Wed, Mar 27, 2013 - 6:26am Kyle James
Arthur Campbell (MCP '70) Honored as Distinguished Alumnus News Published Mon, Mar 25, 2013 - 6:18am Kyle James
Professor Dobbins sees new stadium as catalyst for change External news Published Fri, Mar 22, 2013 - 11:30am Kyle James
Georgia Tech professors and students advise waterfront development in Kaohsiung External news Published Tue, Mar 26, 2013 - 6:19pm Kyle James
Prof. of Practice Dobbins pushes for integrated stadium design External news Published Tue, Mar 19, 2013 - 7:50am Kyle James
Big investors making a big impact says Prof. Dan Immergluck External news Published Mon, Mar 18, 2013 - 6:34am Kyle James
Planning Alumni Win National APA Awards News Published Wed, Mar 13, 2013 - 1:37am Kyle James
James Wong (MCRP/MS-CE '13) selected for Eno Fellowship News Published Wed, Mar 13, 2013 - 12:24am Kyle James
Georgia Tech builds sustainable living laboratory External news Published Mon, Mar 11, 2013 - 8:22am Kyle James
Professor Dunham-Jones envisions Atlanta in 100 years External news Published Tue, Mar 12, 2013 - 5:27am Kyle James
Georgia Tech Celebrates 60 Years of Planning Education News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2013 - 9:36am Kyle James
New Northside Drive study could fix old I-20 problems External news Published Tue, Mar 12, 2013 - 6:35am Kyle James
2013 Student Resume Book Available News Published Mon, Mar 11, 2013 - 12:42pm Kyle James
Planning studio guides improvements around Falcons stadium External news Published Wed, Mar 13, 2013 - 12:36am Kyle James
Bruce Gunter reflects on 25 years of developing affordable housing External news Published Tue, Mar 5, 2013 - 9:55am Kyle James

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages