School of City & Regional Planning

Group content

Title Type Status Created Namesort descending
Professor Nancey Green Leigh and alum Ning Ai (PhD '11) release report on sustainable waste managment External news Published Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 11:04am bdiacetis3
Georgia Tech and Atlanta take on the Internet of Things External news Published Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 1:51pm bdiacetis3
SPACES OF DIALOG FOR PLACES OF DIGNITY: Fostering the European Dimension of Planning Event Draft Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 2:17pm bdiacetis3
SCaRP Faculty Meeting Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 6:56pm bdiacetis3
Virginia Tech, Urban Affairs and Planning Program Hires Assistant Professor Wenwen Zhang External news Published Wed, Aug 2, 2017 - 11:24am bdiacetis3
54th ISOCARP Congress Event Published Sun, Dec 3, 2017 - 5:09pm bdiacetis3
Chair Bruce Stiftel explains importance of impervious surfaces to Houston External news Published Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 5:03pm bdiacetis3
PhD 2017 Alumni Profiles News Published Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - 11:13am bdiacetis3
Jessica Espey: Sustainable Development Goals: Liam's Legacy Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 6:18pm bdiacetis3
American Planning Association, National Planning Conference Event Published Wed, May 24, 2017 - 3:25pm bdiacetis3
Career Panel: MS Student Job Search Success Stories Event Published Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 6:48pm bdiacetis3
Urban Climate Lab authors report on importance of trees to cities External news Published Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 12:01pm bdiacetis3
Atlanta Leadership rallies behind Atlanta as an IoT hub. External news Published Sun, Sep 17, 2017 - 1:55pm bdiacetis3
Ryan Gravel (MCP+M.Arch ‘99) and the College of Design generate ideas for Buford Highway External news Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 5:10pm bdiacetis3
Cities, Regions, and Growth: Smart, Inclusive, Equitable? 57th ACSP Annual Conference. Event Published Wed, May 24, 2017 - 2:32pm bdiacetis3
Ellen Dunham-Jones offers path for failing malls External news Published Mon, Oct 16, 2017 - 7:56am bdiacetis3
First Look at Portman's Big New Tech Square Project External news Draft Mon, Jul 24, 2017 - 1:34pm bdiacetis3
Baruch Feigenbaum, MCRP '11, Discusses Strategies for Relieving Atlanta Congestion News Archived Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 5:23pm bdiacetis3
Ed Feser - The US University Event Published Tue, Aug 22, 2017 - 6:58pm bdiacetis3
Prof. Ellen Dunham-Jones extols Atlanta region's urbanization External news Published Mon, Nov 6, 2017 - 2:28pm bdiacetis3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
cgis_new4 Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:10pm Jessie Brandon
yang 2016 Image Monday, November 28, 2016 - 10:39am Jessie Brandon
Sarah Bonn Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
ahdli Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:13pm Jessie Brandon
Earth Image Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:22am Jessie Brandon
Planetizen Badge Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:05am Jessie Brandon
Amit Kumar Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:37pm Jessie Brandon
Carolton Ingram Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
April Gadsby Image Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:25am Jessie Brandon
Carly Queen Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:55am Jessie Brandon
Kirsten Cook Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
rhonda phillips Image Friday, March 4, 2016 - 1:00pm Jessie Brandon
Peter Hylton Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:25am Jessie Brandon
Sang Won Lee Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon
2015 fall welcome reception invite Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:39pm Jessie Brandon
Shelley Price Image Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 2:19pm Jessie Brandon
holiday potluck Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 2:11pm Jessie Brandon
caceda autonomous vehcile Image Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:58am Jessie Brandon
job opening Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 11:04am Jessie Brandon
Jennifer Grimes Image Friday, December 4, 2015 - 1:38pm Jessie Brandon

Pages