Digital Lounge - Health and Education

Group content

Titlesort descending Type Status Created Name
GVU Brown Bag: John Krige, Kranzberg Professor and Director of Graduate Studies Event Published Wed, Feb 17, 2010 - 9:02am Renata Le Dantec
GVU BROWN BAG: John Zimmerman, CMU Event Published Wed, Jan 27, 2010 - 11:09am Renata Le Dantec
GVU Brown Bag: Timothy Bickmore, Northeastern University Event Published Wed, Feb 17, 2010 - 9:07am Renata Le Dantec
GVU's and Digital Media 2010 Spring Demo Days Feature Published Thu, May 13, 2010 - 6:30am David Terraso
Hack Week Event Published Mon, Mar 7, 2011 - 1:04pm Louise Russo
Hack Week 2010 at Georgia Tech Event Published Thu, Feb 25, 2010 - 8:52am David Terraso
How Can Robots Get Our Attention? Video Video Published Tue, Mar 8, 2011 - 5:05am David Terraso
How Do People Respond to Being Touched by a Robot? Video Video Published Wed, Mar 9, 2011 - 5:27am David Terraso
HSI/GVU Seminar: Eric Horvitz Event Published Tue, Aug 31, 2010 - 12:36pm Mike Terrazas
Jane Prophet: "One Person's Creativity is Another's Extraordinary Insight" Event Published Thu, Mar 11, 2010 - 4:32am David Terraso
John Gero: "Cognitively-Based Computational Models of Design Creativity" Event Published Thu, Mar 11, 2010 - 4:37am David Terraso
Minds at Play: Guest Lecture by Dario Nardi Event Published Wed, Feb 16, 2011 - 6:54am David Terraso
Open Access Week 2010 Event Published Mon, Oct 18, 2010 - 1:55pm Louise Russo
Summer Camp: Explorers I Event Published Fri, Mar 18, 2011 - 7:24am Louise Russo
Summer Camp: Explorers II Event Published Fri, Mar 18, 2011 - 7:28am Louise Russo
Summer Camp: Explorers III Event Published Fri, Mar 18, 2011 - 7:36am Louise Russo
Summer Camp: Explorers IV Event Published Fri, Mar 18, 2011 - 7:38am Louise Russo
Video of Cody, the Robot, Performing Bathing Tasks on Live Human! Video Published Fri, Nov 5, 2010 - 7:12am David Terraso
Welcome Reception for School of Industrial Design Chair and Professor of Practice in Design and Engineering Event Published Mon, Nov 1, 2010 - 4:40am Teri Nagel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.