Research Horizons

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Current Gentrification in Atlanta Contrasts Sharply to Previous Waves of Urban Restoration News Published Thu, Sep 4, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
State Partners Create Savannah Maritime Logistics Innovation Center News Published Tue, Aug 19, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Georgia Tech Creates Ergonomically Superior Interface for International Company News Published Sun, Aug 10, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Optical Control Technique Could Enable Microfluidic Devices Powered by Surface Tension News Published Mon, Aug 4, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Georgia Tech Research Institute (GTRI) Lab Receives Level 3 Software Engineering Maturity Rating News Published Mon, Jul 28, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Lowering Salt Content in DNA Solutions May Improve Gene Therapy Success News Published Sun, Jul 27, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Staff Member of Georgia Tech's ATDC to Lead Columbus Technology Center News Published Thu, Jul 17, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
EDI's New Home at Technology Square Provides New Opportunities News Published Sun, Jul 13, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Novel Bacterium Detoxifies Harmful Chlorinated Compounds News Published Mon, Jul 7, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Sustainable Urban Revitalization Center Helps Breathe New Life into Urban Areas News Published Sat, Jun 28, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Stop the Noise: Active Control System Could Halt Squealing Brakes in Cars, Trucks and Buses News Published Sun, Jun 15, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Powering Fuel Cells: Oxide Materials May Facilitate Small-scale Hydrogen Production News Published Sun, Jun 8, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Georgia Tech Showcases Commercialization Opportunities for West Coast Investors News Published Sun, Jun 8, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Seaweed Surprise: Marine Plant Uses Chemical Warfare to Fight Microbes News Published Wed, May 28, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Nanoclusters of Niobium Display Non-metallic Properties at Ultra-cold Temperatures News Published Wed, May 21, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Researchers Provide First Experimental Evidence of "Catch Bonds" Key to Controlling Cell Adhesion News Published Wed, May 7, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Male Pregnancy in Seahorses: Role Reversal May Affect Formation of New Species News Published Sun, May 4, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Georgia Losing High Tech Jobs at Rate Faster than the Nation, Study Shows News Published Tue, May 6, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Researchers Create Behavior-Based Robots That can Reason and React News Published Mon, Apr 28, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel
Grocery Shopping with a Wireless PDA Makes Locating Items & Specials Easier News Published Sun, Apr 6, 2003 - 8:00pm Matthew Nagel

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
GaMEP Assistance Map Image Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 7:54pm John Toon
GaMEP at Groov-Pin Image Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 7:57pm John Toon
AVIA Screen Image Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 8:39pm John Toon
AVIA Screen Image Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 8:39pm John Toon
AVIA User Interface Image Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 8:41pm John Toon
William Ratcliff portrait Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 2:44pm Ben Brumfield
Northern California nature inspired Will Ratcliff Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 2:52pm Ben Brumfield
Popular Science honors Will Ratcliff Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 2:16pm Ben Brumfield
Biological Sciences researcher Will Ratcliff in his lab Image Friday, August 26, 2016 - 2:39pm Ben Brumfield
Yuhang Wang Ozone Image Friday, August 19, 2016 - 3:15pm John Toon
Atlanta forest Image Friday, August 19, 2016 - 3:16pm John Toon
Ozone map Image Friday, August 19, 2016 - 3:18pm John Toon
Hollow polymer fibers2 Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 10:07pm John Toon
Hollow polymer fibers Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 10:04pm John Toon
Fiber spinning Image Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 10:06pm John Toon
Researchers with force measurement tool Image Monday, August 15, 2016 - 9:48am John Toon
Platelet interaction schematic Image Monday, August 15, 2016 - 9:52am John Toon
Low power camera Image Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 4:11pm Josh Brown
Researchers Develop a Low-power Always-on Camera With Gesture Recognition Image Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 4:13pm Josh Brown
Lead researcher Frank Stewart Image Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 12:04pm Ben Brumfield

Pages