Research Horizons

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Georgia Tech Powers Southeasts First Solar Cell Manufacturer News Published Tue, Mar 31, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Radiation-Hardened Microelectronics Could Reduce Spacecraft Weight News Published Sun, Sep 27, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Study Reveals How Snakes Slither on Flat Terrain News Published Sun, Jun 7, 2009 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
ATDC Opens Membership to More Companies, Consolidates Staff News Published Sat, Jul 25, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Older Adults Control Emotions More Easily than Young Adults News Published Mon, Mar 2, 2009 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
New Testing Facility Is Helping Improve Land Mine Detection Equipment News Published Tue, May 12, 2009 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Bio-enabled Technique Produces Nanoparticle Composites News Published Tue, Aug 18, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Stephen Fleming Chosen to Head Enterprise Innovation Institute News Published Mon, Jul 6, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Develop New Way to See Single RNA Molecules in Live Cells News Published Sun, Apr 5, 2009 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Motorola Veteran Joins Georgia Tech to Head FutureMedia Initiative News Published Sun, Sep 20, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Georgia Tech Played a Key Role in NCR\'s Relocation to Georgia News Published Wed, Jun 10, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Graphene Shows High Current Capacity & Thermal Conductivity News Published Tue, Jul 28, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Designing the Worlds First Purpose-Built Law Enforcement Vehicle News Published Mon, Mar 2, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Graphene Yields Secrets to its Extraordinary Properties News Published Fri, May 15, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Cancer Biomarker Identification Software Tools Earn Certification News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2009 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Heat-Transfer Material Could Allow More Powerful Radar Electronics News Published Wed, Jul 8, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
New Technique Analyzes Seaweed Chemical Defenses News Published Mon, Apr 6, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Friction Differences Offer New Means for Manipulating Nanotubes News Published Mon, Sep 14, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Athens Manufacturer Goes Lean, Green with Georgia Tech Assistance News Published Sun, Jun 21, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Ten Companies Team with Georgia Tech to Form 100G Consortium News Published Mon, Mar 16, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Colloidal crystals Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm John Toon
Colloidal crystals2 Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm John Toon
David Sholl and Ryan Lively Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm John Toon
Distillation processes Image Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00pm John Toon
Closeup of hybrid chip Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Closeup of hybrid chip Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Ovarian cancer cells in microfluidic chip Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Ovarian cancer cells in microfluidic chip Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Developing hybrid chips Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Hybrid chip uses cellphone principles Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Hybrid chip uses cellphone principles Image Friday, April 22, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Nuclear Reaction Cherenkov Detector Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Valerie Thomas at Substation Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Nuclear Reaction Cherenkov Detector Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Autonomous Racing Car Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Nuclear Reaction Ion Acclerator Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Yogendra Joshi Data Center Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Nuclear Reaction Imaging Schematic Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Mobile Cooling Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
Nuclear Reaction Imaging Schematic Image Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon

Pages