Research Horizons

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Severe Storms Research Center Boosts Defenses Against Twisters News Published Wed, Sep 24, 2008 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Improve Dry Adhesive Based on Carbon Nanotubes News Published Wed, Oct 8, 2008 - 8:00pm John Toon
New Wireless Standard Promises Ultra-Fast Media Applications News Published Wed, Jan 14, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Georgia Tech to Analyze Massive Data Sets Using Visual Analytics News Published Sun, Aug 3, 2008 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Georgia Tech Plays Key Role in Global Energy Management Standard News Published Sun, Nov 16, 2008 - 8:00pm John Toon
New Titanium Coating Improves Joint Replacements News Published Mon, Jun 30, 2008 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Optimizing Routes and Resources for Trucking Companies News Published Wed, Feb 4, 2009 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Georgia Tech Creates Center for Bio-Imaging Mass Spectrometry News Published Wed, Sep 24, 2008 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Pandemic Flu Models Show How Illness Would Spread in Georgia News Published Sat, Oct 11, 2008 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Georgia Tech Played a Key Role in NCR\'s Relocation to Georgia News Published Wed, Jun 10, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Graphene Shows High Current Capacity & Thermal Conductivity News Published Tue, Jul 28, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Designing the Worlds First Purpose-Built Law Enforcement Vehicle News Published Mon, Mar 2, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Cancer Biomarker Identification Software Tools Earn Certification News Published Mon, Aug 17, 2009 - 8:00pm Abby Vogel Robinson
Graphene Yields Secrets to its Extraordinary Properties News Published Fri, May 15, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Heat-Transfer Material Could Allow More Powerful Radar Electronics News Published Wed, Jul 8, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
New Technique Analyzes Seaweed Chemical Defenses News Published Mon, Apr 6, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Friction Differences Offer New Means for Manipulating Nanotubes News Published Mon, Sep 14, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Athens Manufacturer Goes Lean, Green with Georgia Tech Assistance News Published Sun, Jun 21, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Ten Companies Team with Georgia Tech to Form 100G Consortium News Published Mon, Mar 16, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon
Nina Sawczuk Joins ATDC as Assistant Director for Biosciences News Published Sat, Oct 24, 2009 - 8:00pm John Toon

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Dan Goldman and MuddyBot Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Researchers and MuddyBot2 Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Dan Goldman and MuddyBot Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
MuddyBot in trackway Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Researchers and MuddyBot Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Mudskipper Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
MuddyBot in trackway Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Mudskipper Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Mudskipper2 Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
MuddyBot robot Image Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Juno and Jupiter Image Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:00pm Melanie Goux
FUSE and the Internet of Things Image Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:00pm John Toon
microscope diagram Image Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
FUSE and the Internet of Things2 Image Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:00pm John Toon
microscope mirror Image Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
FUSE and the Internet of Things2 Image Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:00pm John Toon
Studying cells Image Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Rogue Wave - DELAWARE Image Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon
microtubulin-image Image Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:00am John Toon
Rogue Wave - DELAWARE Image Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 11:00am John Toon

Pages