Research Horizons

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Study Finds “Lurking Malice” in Cloud Hosting Services News Published Wed, Oct 19, 2016 - 9:34am John Toon
Freeing a Scientific Mind to Envision Big Research: Packard Fellowship to Will Ratcliff News Published Fri, Oct 14, 2016 - 12:47pm Ben Brumfield
Strength Test for Platelets News Published Tue, Oct 11, 2016 - 10:54am Ben Brumfield
Was the Secret Spice in Primal Gene Soup a Thickener? News Published Mon, Oct 10, 2016 - 2:38pm Ben Brumfield
Achieving Ultra-Low Friction Without Oil Additives News Published Wed, Oct 5, 2016 - 5:04pm Josh Brown
Unique Bacterial Chemist in the War on Potatoes News Published Mon, Oct 3, 2016 - 11:21am Ben Brumfield
Optimization Technique Identifies Cost-Effective Biodiversity Corridors News Thu, Sep 29, 2016 - 1:13pm Devin Young
Optimization Technique Identifies Cost-Effective Biodiversity Corridors News Published Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 4:03pm John Toon
Optimization Technique Identifies Cost-Effective Biodiversity Corridors News Thu, Sep 29, 2016 - 1:12pm Devin Young
Inflammatory Autoimmune Disease Research at Georgia Tech awarded $2.3 Million NIH Grant News Published Tue, Sep 20, 2016 - 10:01am Ben Brumfield
Applying Photonics to Electronic Warfare Challenges News Draft Tue, Sep 20, 2016 - 6:09am John Toon
Yes, Computing Genetic Ancestors is Super Accurate News Published Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 7:50am Ben Brumfield
Uniform “Hairy” Nanorods Have Potential Energy, Biomedical Applications News Draft Thu, Sep 15, 2016 - 9:19am John Toon
New Fabric Uses Sun and Wind to Power Devices News Draft Tue, Sep 13, 2016 - 6:57am Josh Brown
AVIA Provides Systematic Test and Evaluation for Autonomy Systems News Draft Tue, Sep 6, 2016 - 4:50pm John Toon
Georgia Tech Will Receive $13.5 Million to Continue Support for Manufacturers News Draft Tue, Sep 6, 2016 - 4:03pm John Toon
Popular Science Puts Georgia Tech’s Will Ratcliff on ‘Brilliant 10’ List News Published Fri, Aug 26, 2016 - 11:18am Ben Brumfield
Climate Change May Extend Ozone Season in the Southeastern U.S. News Published Fri, Aug 19, 2016 - 11:24am John Toon
Carbon Molecular Sieve Membranes Cut Energy Use in Hydrocarbon Separations News Published Wed, Aug 17, 2016 - 6:18pm John Toon
How Mechanical Force Triggers Blood Clotting at the Molecular Scale News Published Mon, Aug 15, 2016 - 6:06am John Toon

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Pages

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Roaches and robots Video Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:37pm Ben Brumfield
Cockroach Blaberus discoidalis Image Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:35pm Ben Brumfield
The swings of cockroach legs as rough sine waves Image Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:17pm Ben Brumfield
National Science Foundation headquarters National Science Foundation headquarters Image Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 3:16pm John Toon
Atomic force microscope analysis Atomic Force Microscope Analysis - 2 Image Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:20pm John Toon
Atomic force microscope analysis Atomic Force Microscope Analysis Image Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:18pm John Toon
Studying the response of a single crystal Single Crystal Response Image Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:15pm John Toon
Silica nanocapsules Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:11pm Josh Brown
Jichuan Qiu Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:19am Josh Brown
Jichuan Qiu Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:19pm Josh Brown
Jichuan Qiu and Younan Xia Image Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:44am Josh Brown
Breakdown of vulnerable apps by genre Vulnerable apps by genre Image Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:04pm John Toon
Partial schematic of SkyWalker Schematic of SkyWalker Image Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:01pm John Toon
Associate Professor Anna Erickson Researcher Anna Erickson Image Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:59am John Toon
Antinuetrino spectrum from two different reactor types Antineutrino spectrum development Image Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:57am John Toon
Explanation for how antineutrinos would be measured Nuclear reactor operating and detection Image Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:55am John Toon
Schematic for nuclear reactor operation Nuclear reactor operating principles Image Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:52am John Toon
NSF/NASA Center for Chemical Evolution banner partial Image Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 1:23pm Ben Brumfield
Hadean Eon Getty Image Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 1:17pm Ben Brumfield
Moran Frenkel-Pinter Image Monday, March 18, 2019 - 11:13am A. Maureen Rouhi

Pages