Research Horizons

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Contraceptive Jewelry Could Offer a New Family Planning Approach News Published Tue, Mar 26, 2019 - 8:32pm John Toon
Urine Test Detects Organ Transplant Rejection, Could Replace Needle Biopsies News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 3:19pm Ben Brumfield
Seeing through a Robot’s Eyes Helps Those with Profound Motor Impairments News Published Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - 2:17pm John Toon
Robotic body surrogates Video Published Mon, Mar 18, 2019 - 9:01pm John Toon
Want to Beat Antibiotic-Resistant Superbugs? Rethink Strep Throat Remedies News Published Thu, Dec 28, 2017 - 3:37pm Ben Brumfield
Ultra-Low Power Chips Help Make Small Robots More Capable News Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 9:36pm John Toon
Ultra-Low Power Chips Help Make Small Robots More Capable Video Published Tue, Mar 5, 2019 - 9:26pm John Toon
When Sand-Slithering Snakes Behave Like Light Waves News Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 2:50pm John Toon
Signals from Distant Lightning Could Help Secure Electric Substations News Published Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - 8:26pm John Toon
New Grant Award Supports Research on Early Detection of Ovarian Cancer News Published Tue, Feb 26, 2019 - 6:10pm John Toon
When snakes behave like light waves Video Published Mon, Feb 25, 2019 - 2:39pm John Toon
Sloan Foundation Awards Fellowships to Four Georgia Tech, Emory Faculty News Published Tue, Feb 19, 2019 - 9:26am John Toon
Novel App Uses AI to Guide, Support Cancer Patients News Published Sat, Feb 16, 2019 - 5:27pm John Toon
Mobile Phone Accessibility Improves, But Gaps Remain, Study Finds News Published Tue, Feb 12, 2019 - 8:51am John Toon
Snaring Bacteria in DNA-based Nets the Way White Blood Cells Do News Published Mon, Feb 11, 2019 - 11:15am Ben Brumfield
Will Moving to the Commercial Cloud Leave Some Data Users Behind? News Published Thu, Feb 7, 2019 - 1:51pm John Toon
$25 Million Award Will Support Nuclear Nonproliferation R&D, Education News Published Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 3:59pm John Toon
Continuous Manufacturing Could Lower Cost of Antibiotics Video Draft Wed, Feb 6, 2019 - 1:46pm Josh Brown
When Coral Species Vanish, Their Absence Can Imperil Surviving Corals News Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 1:53pm Ben Brumfield
Insidious coral killer: disappearing biodiversity Video Published Wed, Jan 30, 2019 - 1:16pm Ben Brumfield

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Researcher looks at culture on dish Image Monday, September 9, 2019 - 2:28pm Ben Brumfield
Periodontitis culprit Aggregatibacter actinomycetemcomitans by CC Image Monday, September 9, 2019 - 2:21pm Ben Brumfield
Jon Duke, health analytics and informatics Jon Duke Image Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:40pm John Toon
Zhengming Cao Image Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:09pm Josh Brown
Fuel Cell Catalysts Get Boost from Selenium Anchors Video Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 2:57pm Josh Brown
Research team in security lab IoT security researchers Image Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:12pm John Toon
Row of internet-connected cameras Internet-connected cameras Image Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:10pm John Toon
Aerosol jet printing and result Aerosol Jet Printing Image Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:11pm John Toon
Stretching of sensor electronics Stretchable Blood Flow Sensor Image Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:09pm John Toon
Closeup of wireless sensor Wireless Sensor Closeup Image Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:07pm John Toon
Off-the-shelf robot with four legs Image Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:20pm Ben Brumfield
Auger test cell for moving waste Auger Test Cell Image Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:27am John Toon
ClickSafe button and cellphone Clicksafe System Image Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:25am John Toon
Georgia Tech and Novelis officials Georgia Tech and Novelis officials Image Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:06pm John Toon
Novelis CEO and Georgia Tech EVPR Novelis CEO and Georgia Tech EVPR Image Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:03pm John Toon
Roaches and robots Video Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:37pm Ben Brumfield
Cockroach Blaberus discoidalis Image Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:35pm Ben Brumfield
The swings of cockroach legs as rough sine waves Image Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:17pm Ben Brumfield
National Science Foundation headquarters National Science Foundation headquarters Image Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 3:16pm John Toon
Atomic force microscope analysis Atomic Force Microscope Analysis - 2 Image Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:20pm John Toon

Pages