Research Horizons

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Bacteria Aid in Clean-Up of Uranium Contamination News Published Wed, Mar 29, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
WiMax Technology Extends Learning Opportunities News Published Mon, Oct 3, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Leaders Identify Challenges to Economic Innovation News Published Sat, Jun 3, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Take Key Step Toward Quantum Memory News Published Tue, Dec 6, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
SENSIAC Center Helps Advance Military Sensing News Published Sun, Mar 5, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Develop Road Map for Nanopatterning News Published Thu, Apr 20, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Software Tool Helps Companies Prevent Pollution News Published Wed, Nov 2, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
VentureLab Firm to Market Surge Protection Device News Published Tue, Jan 24, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
New Test Boosts Search for Extraterrestrial Life News Published Wed, Mar 29, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
U.S. Air Force Awards $750,000 to VentureLab Firm News Published Thu, Oct 6, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Researchers Develop New Nanofabrication Technique News Published Sun, Jun 4, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Nanoengineered Silicon-Germanium Improves Chips News Published Fri, Dec 9, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Environmental Test Facility Improves Indoor Air News Published Thu, Mar 9, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Molecular Imaging Yields Clues to Childhood Virus News Published Thu, Apr 20, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Bose-Einstein Coherence Extends to Condensate Atoms News Published Tue, Nov 8, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
New CardioMEMS Device Helps Aneurysm Patients News Published Thu, Feb 2, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Sensing Tool Helps Study of Cystic Fibrosis News Published Wed, Mar 29, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Fiji Seaweed Yields Potential New Pharmaceuticals News Published Tue, Oct 11, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon
Fail-Safe Techniques Erase Magnetic Storage Media News Published Sun, Jun 11, 2006 - 8:00pm John Toon
Improving Access for People with Disabilities News Published Sun, Dec 18, 2005 - 8:00pm John Toon

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

Image Title Type Created Name
Autonomous aircraft group in flight Autonomous aircraft group in flight Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:27am John Toon
Launching autonomous aircraft for swarm demonstration Launching autonomous aircraft Image Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:22am John Toon
Jennifer Glass and Marcus Bray Studying early Earth methane Image Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:08am John Toon
Microbial incubators Incubators for early Earth conditions Image Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:06am John Toon
Researchers honored with Waterman award Video Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:42pm John Toon
Optical rectenna under test Optical rectenna testing Image Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:40pm John Toon
Optical rectenna schematic Optical rectenna2 Image Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:38pm John Toon
Optical rectenna under test Optical rectenna Image Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:34pm John Toon
Big sandwich Image Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:57pm Josh Brown
Big sandwich Image Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:57pm Josh Brown
Michael Lowe Image Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 12:54pm Josh Brown
3-D Printed Objects Transform with Heat Video Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:08pm Josh Brown
Jerry Qi Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:01pm Josh Brown
4-D Printed Lattice Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00pm Josh Brown
Shape-Shifting 4-D Printed Object Image Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:58am Josh Brown
Sabetta Matsumoto School of Physics virtual reality Image Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:50am Ben Brumfield
Multi-colored tiling in hyperbolic geometry virtual reality Image Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:44am Ben Brumfield
Psychedelic Trip to Hyperbolic Space in Virtual Reality Video Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 11:39am Ben Brumfield
Karthik Nayani Image Friday, March 24, 2017 - 2:17pm Josh Brown
Jinxin Fu and Rui Chang Image Friday, March 24, 2017 - 2:08pm Josh Brown

Pages