General

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Apply to Diversity and Inclusion Fellows Program News Published Thu, Oct 13, 2016 - 12:09pm Julia Faherty
Financial Aid Hosts First Campuswide Fair News Published Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 10:31am Julia Faherty
Highlighting Tech’s Student Organizations – Georgia Tech International Ambassadors News Draft Thu, Nov 3, 2016 - 12:04pm Julia Faherty
The Week Ahead: Nov. 7 – 13 News Published Mon, Nov 7, 2016 - 8:51am Julia Faherty
Campus, Atlanta Events Honor Veterans News Published Tue, Nov 8, 2016 - 10:47am Julia Faherty
Join the Club: Georgia Tech International Ambassadors News Published Tue, Nov 8, 2016 - 8:04am Julia Faherty
Charitable Campaign Enters Final Days News Published Wed, Nov 9, 2016 - 8:08am Kristen Bailey
The Week Ahead: Nov. 14 - 20 News Published Sat, Nov 12, 2016 - 10:46am Julia Faherty
LGBTQIA Resource Center Hosted Trans Day of Remembrance News Published Tue, Nov 15, 2016 - 2:55pm Sara Warner
Georgia Tech Community Loses Freshman in Car Crash News Published Tue, Nov 22, 2016 - 9:13am Kristen Bailey
'Twas the Week Before Finals News Published Thu, Dec 1, 2016 - 11:47am Julia Faherty
Preparing for Winter Weather News Published Fri, Jan 6, 2017 - 9:26am Kristen Bailey
From Participant to Leader: The Path through FASET News Published Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 1:02pm Julia Faherty
Tech Gets Fresh: The Georgia Tech Farmers Market News Published Sat, Feb 6, 2016 - 11:54am Julia Faherty
Funding for Concepts Tied to Tech's Strategic Plan News Published Thu, Feb 9, 2017 - 5:36pm Michael Hagearty
Chancellor Wrigley Testifies on Campus Carry Legislation News Published Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 8:54am Michael Hagearty
The Week Ahead: Feb. 27 – March 5 News Published Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 9:04am Julia Faherty
Join the Club: For the Kids at Georgia Tech News Published Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 4:14pm Julia Faherty
Getting Ready for Atlanta United News Published Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 3:59pm Michael Hagearty
The Week Ahead: March 6-12 News Published Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 8:23am Julia Faherty

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages