General

Group content

Title Type Status Created Name
Reaching New Heights at the Mental Health Summit News Published Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 5:07pm Julia Faherty
Four Years Later: Measuring Progress on Campus Inclusivity News Published Mon, Oct 30, 2017 - 2:30pm Annette Filliat
Graduate Students Voice Opposition to Tax Legislation News Published Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 9:11am Michael Hagearty
Action Team Recommendations Under Review News Published Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 12:48pm Michael Hagearty
Creating Culture Champions: First Class of 87 Staff Leaders Graduate from the Inclusive Leaders Academy News Published Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 12:56pm Annette Filliat
Inclusive Leaders Academy Nomination Period Opens News Published Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 12:44pm Annette Filliat
Implementation Committee Provides Quarterly Updates on the 11 Gender Equity Initiatives News Published Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 2:17pm Annette Filliat
Implementation Committee Provides Quarterly Updates on the 11 Recommendations from the Black Student Experience Task Force News Published Fri, Dec 8, 2017 - 12:58pm Annette Filliat
2018 Proposal Period Opens for Strategic Plan Projects News Published Mon, Dec 11, 2017 - 2:48pm Michael Hagearty
Flexible Working Schedules Encouraged in Preparation for Football Championship News Published Fri, Jan 5, 2018 - 9:06am Michael Hagearty
First Cohort of Faculty, Staff, and Students Complete Diversity and Inclusion Fellows Program News Published Fri, Jan 5, 2018 - 2:24pm Annette Filliat
Nearly 200 Students and Postdocs Attend the Focus Program News Published Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - 4:45pm Annette Filliat
MLK Lecture Keynote Speaker Joy-Ann Reid Shares Insights on the Past, Present, and Future of Nonviolent Political Protest News Published Wed, Feb 7, 2018 - 6:27pm Annette Filliat
Tech Leadership Focused on Reducing Criminal Behavior in Home Park News Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 11:24am Michael Hagearty
Applications Open for Undergraduate SGA Elections News Published Fri, Feb 9, 2018 - 3:54pm amccandlish3
Campus Community Members Encouraged to Share Their Stories Through the Transformative Narratives Initiative News Published Mon, Feb 12, 2018 - 4:55pm Annette Filliat
Student Foundation’s Accel Program Connects Tech Students to Top Firms News Published Fri, Feb 16, 2018 - 2:48pm amccandlish3
Additional Implicit Bias Workshops Offered for Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty This Semester News Published Mon, Feb 19, 2018 - 1:12pm Annette Filliat
Second Cohort Completes Leading Women@Tech Program News Published Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 3:35pm Annette Filliat
SGA Cultural and Diversity Affairs Committee Wants to Keep Tech Inclusive News Published Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 9:26am amccandlish3

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.

Pages