Special Events

Group content

Title Type Status Createdsort descending Name
2018 Ivan Allen Jr. Prize for Social Courage Event Published Thu, Aug 16, 2018 - 10:26am Laura Pusateri
Event Coordinators' Network's 10th Annual Workshop Event Published Fri, Sep 21, 2018 - 9:24am Laura Pusateri
Fall 2018 Ph.D. Commencement Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 11:34am Serena Wallace
President's Graduation Celebration Fall 2018 Event Published Thu, Oct 18, 2018 - 1:14pm Laura Pusateri
Preparing Compelling Nominations Packets Event Published Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 3:46pm Laura Pusateri
ECN Membership Kick-Off Social Event Published Tue, Jan 8, 2019 - 12:13pm Stephanie Sigler
When the Whistle Blows Event Published Wed, Jan 16, 2019 - 4:36pm Stephanie Sigler
Faculty & Staff Honors Luncheon 2019 Event Published Mon, Feb 4, 2019 - 2:18pm Laura Pusateri
2019 Student Honors Celebration Event Tue, Feb 5, 2019 - 9:49am hkoenraad3
Event Coordinators' Network Brown Bag: A Conversation with Building Managers Event Published Tue, Mar 12, 2019 - 12:14pm Stephanie Sigler
Spring Ph.D. Commencement Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 10:36am Serena Wallace
Spring President's Graduation Celebration Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 10:37am Serena Wallace
Spring Master's Commencement Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 10:38am Serena Wallace
Spring Commencement - Bachelor's Afternoon Ceremony Event Published Wed, Mar 27, 2019 - 10:41am Serena Wallace
Pops with the President Event Published Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 1:17pm Kristen Bailey
Faculty, Staff Honored at 2019 Luncheon News Published Tue, Apr 23, 2019 - 9:28am Kristen Bailey
ECN Brown Bag: Workday for Event Planning Event Published Tue, Jun 4, 2019 - 4:01pm Stephanie Sigler
ECN Summer Boot Camp Event Published Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 2:55pm Stephanie Sigler
Applications Open for Fall Convocation Speakers News Published Tue, Jun 11, 2019 - 3:27pm Kristen Bailey
New Student Convocation Event Published Thu, Jun 20, 2019 - 10:22am Serena Wallace

Pages

Group feeds

There are no feeds in this group.

Group media

There is no content in this group.